Connecticut Commission on Children: An Agency of the Connecticut General Assembly
The Connecticut Commission on Children
dancing kids logo General Assembly logo 18-20 Trinity Street
Hartford, Connecticut 06106-1591
Directions

Phone: (860) 240-0290  | Fax: (860) 240-0248 | E-mail

2014 PLTI sites and contact information

Local sites and contacts

Danbury

Katherine Tucker
Danbury Children First Inc.
83 West Street
Danbury, CT 06810

Phone: (203) 797-8088
Email: katherinet@danburychildrenfirst.org Web: www.danburychildrenfirst.org

Milford

Lesley Darling
PLTI @ Milford Health Department
82 New Haven Avenue
Milford, CT 06854

Phone: (203) 783-3383
Email: ldarling@ci.milford.ct.us
Web: www.ci.milford.ct.us

Waterbury

Angela Holmes
Waterbury Hospital
140 Grandview Ave.
Suite L02
Waterbury, CT 06708

Phone: (203) 573-7679 or (203) 573-7012
Email: aholmes@wtbyhosp.org
Web: www.waterburyhospital.org

West Hartford

Deborah Zipkin and Tammy Exum
PLTI @ Charter Oak FRC
425 Oakwood Avenue
West Hartford, CT 06110

Phone: (860) 929-5575 or (860) 214-8963 Email: Deborah@bridgefamilycenter.org
or Bridgefamilycenter@gmail.com

Wethersfield–FAVOR

Jo Hawke
Connecticut FAVOR Inc.
185 Silas Deane Highway
Wethersfield, CT 06109

Phone: (860) 563-3232 ext. 201
Email: jhawke@favor-ct.org

Windsor

Maureen Bilotta
PLTI @ Windsor Public Schools
601 Matianuck Avenue
Windsor, CT 06095

Phone: (860) 687-2000, ext. 232
Email: plti@windsorct.org

Stamford

Josephine Fulcher Anderson
PLTI @ Stamford Health & Human Services
888 Washington Boulevard., 8th Floor
Stamford, CT 06901

Phone: (203) 216-2063
or (203) 977-5829 (office)
Email: josephinean@aol.com

Statewide contacts

Dawn Homer-Bouthiette

Director, Family Strength & Parent Leadership
Connecticut Commission on Children
18-20 Trinity Street
Hartford, CT  06106-1591

Phone: (860) 240-0085
Fax: (860) 240-0248
E-mail: dawn.homer-bouthiette@cga.ct.gov

PLTI logo

More about PLTI:
Overview | Videos | Graduates | Research | Library | Praise | Graduations | News
Sites and contacts | For coordinators

If you are outside Connecticut and want to join or launch a PLTI program in your state, contact:

The National Parent Leadership Institute
1028 Boulevard, Suite 321
West Hartford, CT 06119

Website: nationalpli.org | Phone: (860) 327-0477

"Parent Leadership Training Institute" and "PLTI" are service marks owned by the Connecticut Commission on Children. They may not be used without the Commission's written permission.

This page was last updated: October 27, 2015

Follow us on Facebook Follow us on Twitter Follow us on Flickr Follow us on YouTube Follow our RSS feed
CT-N logo ConneCTkids infoline.org CTparenting.com emotionrevolution.org