S.B. No. 386
Session Year 2013


To honor Vietnam Era veterans who left school early to join the armed forces.

Introduced by:
Veterans' Affairs Committee

 New today  2-4 days old  5 days & older

*NOTE: Add to My Bills and Add Notes are cookie-based functions. If device cookies are cleaned, this information will be lost.

*NOTE: Add to My Bills and Add Notes are cookie-based functions. Browser must accept cookies from cga.ct.gov to function. If browser cookies are cleaned, bills will be lost.

Co-sponsors for Amendment LCO:

Bill History

 Date Action Taken
 6/3/2013Signed by the Governor
 5/29/2013Transmitted by Secretary of the State to Governor
 5/29/2013Transmitted to the Secretary of State
 5/22/2013(LCO)Public Act 13-57
 5/20/2013In Concurrence
 5/20/2013House Passed
 5/9/2013House Calendar Number 545
 5/9/2013Favorable Report, Tabled for the Calendar, House
 5/8/2013On Consent Calendar
 5/8/2013Senate Passed
 4/17/2013(LCO)File Number 534
 4/17/2013Senate Calendar Number 387
 4/17/2013Favorable Report, Tabled for the Calendar, Senate
 4/17/2013(LCO)Reported Out of Legislative Commissioners' Office
 4/11/2013(LCO)Referred to Office of Legislative Research and Office of Fiscal Analysis 04/16/13 5:00 PM
 4/1/2013(LCO)Filed with Legislative Commissioners' Office
 3/28/2013(ED)Joint Favorable
 3/12/2013Favorable Change of Reference, House to Committee on Education
 3/12/2013Favorable Change of Reference, Senate to Committee on Education
 3/11/2013(LCO)Reported Out of Legislative Commissioners' Office
 3/8/2013(LCO)Filed with Legislative Commissioners' Office
 3/7/2013(VA)Joint Favorable Change of Reference Education
 3/1/2013Referred to Joint Committee on Veterans' Affairs
 2/28/2013Drafted by Committee
 2/22/2013(VA)Vote to Draft
 2/14/2013Public Hearing 02/19
 1/24/2013(VA)Reserved for Subject Matter Public Hearing
 1/23/2013Referred to Joint Committee on Veterans' Affairs

Co-sponsors of SB-386

Sen. John A. Kissel, 7th Dist.
Rep. Frank N. Nicastro, 79th Dist.
Sen. Robert J. Kane, 32nd Dist.
Sen. Art Linares, 33rd Dist.
Rep. Kim Rose, 118th Dist.
Sen. Carlo Leone, 27th Dist.
Sen. Andres Ayala, 23rd Dist.
Sen. Terry B. Gerratana, 6th Dist.
Rep. Roberta B. Willis, 64th Dist.
Rep. Livvy R. Floren, 149th Dist.
Rep. Robert C. Sampson, 80th Dist.
Rep. John E. Piscopo, 76th Dist.
Rep. Brian H. Sear, 47th Dist.
Rep. Mitch Bolinsky, 106th Dist.
Rep. Cecilia Buck-Taylor, 67th Dist.
Rep. Fred Camillo, 151st Dist.
Rep. Mary G. Fritz, 90th Dist.
Rep. Elizabeth A. Boukus, 22nd Dist.
Rep. James Maroney, 119th Dist.
Rep. Dave W. Yaccarino, 87th Dist.
Rep. Robert Sanchez, 25th Dist.
Rep. Charlie L. Stallworth, 126th Dist.
Rep. Catherine F. Abercrombie, 83rd Dist.
Rep. Christie M. Carpino, 32nd Dist.
Rep. Anthony J. D'Amelio, 71st Dist.
Rep. David Rutigliano, 123rd Dist.
Rep. Noreen S. Kokoruda, 101st Dist.
Rep. Pamela Z. Sawyer, 55th Dist.
Rep. Prasad Srinivasan, 31st Dist.
Rep. Lawrence G. Miller, 122nd Dist.
Rep. Jeffrey J. Berger, 73rd Dist.
Rep. Hilda E. Santiago, 84th Dist.
Rep. Emil Altobello, 82nd Dist.
Rep. Daniel S. Rovero, 51st Dist.
Rep. Rosa C. Rebimbas, 70th Dist.
Rep. Theresa W. Conroy, 105th Dist.
Sen. Andrea L. Stillman, 20th Dist.
Sen. Joseph J. Crisco, 17th Dist.
Sen. Edward Meyer, 12th Dist.
Sen. Anthony J. Musto, 22nd Dist.
Rep. Vincent J. Candelora, 86th Dist.
Rep. Minnie Gonzalez, 3rd Dist.
Rep. David A. Baram, 15th Dist.
Rep. Brenda L. Kupchick, 132nd Dist.
Sen. Paul R. Doyle, 9th Dist.
Rep. Janice R. Giegler, 138th Dist.
Sen. Andrew M. Maynard, 18th Dist.
Sen. Gary D. LeBeau, 3rd Dist.
Sen. Gayle S. Slossberg, 14th Dist.
Sen. Bob Duff, 25th Dist.
Sen. Toni Nathaniel Harp, 10th Dist.
Sen. Michael A. McLachlan, 24th Dist.
Sen. Steve Cassano, 4th Dist.
Sen. Eric D. Coleman, 2nd Dist.
Rep. Patricia Billie Miller, 145th Dist.
Rep. John H. Frey, 111th Dist.
Sen. Danté Bartolomeo, 13th Dist.
Sen. Jason C. Welch, 31st Dist.
Rep. Jay M. Case, 63rd Dist.
Rep. Louis P. Esposito, 116th Dist.
Rep. Penny Bacchiochi, 52nd Dist.
Sen. Catherine A. Osten, 19th Dist.
Rep. David W. Kiner, 59th Dist.
Sen. L. Scott Frantz, 36th Dist.
Sen. Joan V. Hartley, 15th Dist.
Rep. William Aman, 14th Dist.
Rep. Lezlye Zupkus, 89th Dist.
Rep. David A. Scribner, 107th Dist.
Rep. Al Adinolfi, 103rd Dist.
Rep. John K. Hampton, 16th Dist.
Rep. Joseph C. Serra, 33rd Dist.

NOTE: Please direct all inquiries regarding the status of bills to the Office of the House Clerk and/or Senate Clerks' Office.