Substitute for Raised S.B. No. 337
Session Year 2012


To allow information about a person who is missing from an inpatient facility of the Department of Mental Health and Addiction Services to be disseminated in order to assist in the location of such missing person.

Introduced by:
Public Safety and Security Committee

 New today  2-4 days old  5 days & older

*NOTE: Add to My Bills and Add Notes are cookie-based functions. If device cookies are cleaned, this information will be lost.

*NOTE: Add to My Bills and Add Notes are cookie-based functions. Browser must accept cookies from to function. If browser cookies are cleaned, bills will be lost.

Co-sponsors for Amendment LCO:

Bill History

 Date Action Taken
 5/31/2012Signed by the Governor
 5/18/2012Transmitted to the Secretary of State
 5/11/2012(LCO)Public Act 12-48
 5/4/2012In Concurrence
 5/4/2012House Passed
 4/20/2012House Calendar Number 424
 4/20/2012Favorable Report, Tabled for the Calendar, House
 4/18/2012On Consent Calendar
 4/18/2012Senate Passed
 4/11/2012Favorable Report, Tabled for the Calendar, Senate
 4/11/2012No New File by Committee on Public Health
 4/11/2012(LCO)Reported Out of Legislative Commissioners' Office
 4/11/2012(LCO)Filed with Legislative Commissioners' Office
 4/11/2012(PH)Joint Favorable
 4/10/2012Referred by Senate to Committee on Public Health
 3/27/2012(LCO)File Number 135
 3/27/2012Senate Calendar Number 132
 3/27/2012Favorable Report, Tabled for the Calendar, Senate
 3/27/2012(LCO)Reported Out of Legislative Commissioners' Office
 3/20/2012(LCO)Referred to Office of Legislative Research and Office of Fiscal Analysis 03/26/12 5:00 PM
 3/14/2012(LCO)Filed with Legislative Commissioners' Office
 3/13/2012(PS)Joint Favorable
 3/2/2012Public Hearing 03/06
 3/1/2012Referred to Joint Committee on Public Safety and Security

Co-sponsors of SB-337

Rep. Kelvin Roldan, 4th Dist.
Rep. Matthew Ritter, 1st Dist.
Rep. Peter A. Tercyak, 26th Dist.
Sen. Kevin C. Kelly, 21st Dist.
Rep. Frank N. Nicastro, 79th Dist.
Rep. Andres Ayala, 128th Dist.
Rep. Terrie Wood, 141st Dist.
Rep. Daniel S. Rovero, 51st Dist.
Rep. Linda A. Orange, 48th Dist.
Rep. Stephen D. Dargan, 115th Dist.
Rep. Steven T. Mikutel, 45th Dist.
Rep. Bruce V. Morris, 140th Dist.
Rep. Elizabeth A. Boukus, 22nd Dist.
Rep. Hector L. Robles, 6th Dist.
Rep. Christie M. Carpino, 32nd Dist.
Rep. William Aman, 14th Dist.
Rep. Themis Klarides, 114th Dist.
Rep. David A. Baram, 15th Dist.
Rep. Andrew M. Fleischmann, 18th Dist.
Rep. David Aldarondo, 75th Dist.
Rep. Brian Becker, 19th Dist.
Rep. Minnie Gonzalez, 3rd Dist.
Rep. Patricia M. Widlitz, 98th Dist.
Rep. Jason Rojas, 9th Dist.
Rep. David A. Scribner, 107th Dist.
Rep. Daniel J. Fox, 148th Dist.
Rep. Dan Carter, 2nd Dist.
Rep. Mary G. Fritz, 90th Dist.
Sen. Toni Nathaniel Harp, 10th Dist.
Sen. Beth Bye, 5th Dist.
Sen. Edwin A. Gomes, 23rd Dist.
Rep. Janice R. Giegler, 138th Dist.
Sen. Joseph J. Crisco, 17th Dist.
Sen. Carlo Leone, 27th Dist.
Sen. Paul R. Doyle, 9th Dist.
Rep. Whit Betts, 78th Dist.
Sen. Martin M. Looney, 11th Dist.
Sen. Joan V. Hartley, 15th Dist.
Sen. Gary D. LeBeau, 3rd Dist.
Rep. Bryan Hurlburt, 53rd Dist.
Sen. Steve Cassano, 4th Dist.
Rep. Michael L. Molgano, 144th Dist.
Sen. Anthony J. Musto, 22nd Dist.
Rep. Joe Aresimowicz, 30th Dist.
Sen. Eileen M. Daily, 33rd Dist.
Sen. Antonietta "Toni" Boucher, 26th Dist.
Rep. Gail Lavielle, 143rd Dist.
Rep. Joseph C. Serra, 33rd Dist.
Rep. Mary M. Mushinsky, 85th Dist.

NOTE: Please direct all inquiries regarding the status of bills to the Office of the House Clerk and/or Senate Clerks' Office.