H.B. No. 6004
Session Year 2020


Introduced by:
Rep. Joe Aresimowicz, 30th Dist.
Sen. Martin M. Looney, 11th Dist.
Rep. Matthew Ritter, 1st Dist.
Sen. Bob Duff, 25th Dist.

 New today  2-4 days old  5 days & older

Co-sponsors for Amendment LCO:

Bill History

 Date Action Taken
 8/12/2020Transmitted to the Secretary of State
 8/7/2020(LCO)Public Act 20-1
 7/31/2020Signed by Governor in Original
 7/28/2020Immediate Transmittal to the Governor
 7/28/2020In Concurrence
 7/28/2020Senate Passed
 7/23/2020Immediate Transmittal to the Senate
 7/23/2020House Passed
 7/23/2020House Rejected House Amendment Schedule A 3808
 7/23/2020Emergency Certification

Co-sponsors of HB-6004

Rep. Brandon L. McGee, 5th Dist.
Rep. Travis Simms, 140th Dist.
Rep. Hilda E. Santiago, 84th Dist.
Rep. Robert Sanchez, 25th Dist.
Rep. Steven J. Stafstrom, 129th Dist.
Rep. Bobby G. Gibson, 15th Dist.
Rep. Joshua M. Hall, 7th Dist.
Rep. Tammy R. Exum, 19th Dist.
Rep. Anthony L. Nolan, 39th Dist.
Rep. David Michel, 146th Dist.
Rep. Geraldo C. Reyes, 75th Dist.
Rep. Robyn A. Porter, 94th Dist.
Rep. Juan R. Candelaria, 95th Dist.
Rep. Christopher Rosario, 128th Dist.
Rep. Antonio Felipe, 130th Dist.
Rep. Toni E. Walker, 93rd Dist.
Rep. Raghib Allie-Brennan, 2nd Dist.
Rep. Emmett D. Riley, 46th Dist.
Sen. Derek Slap, 5th Dist.
Sen. Will Haskell, 26th Dist.
Sen. Gary A. Winfield, 10th Dist.
Sen. Douglas McCrory, 2nd Dist.
Sen. Mary Daugherty Abrams, 13th Dist.
Sen. Julie Kushner, 24th Dist.
Rep. Arthur J. O'Neill, 69th Dist.

NOTE: Please direct all inquiries regarding the status of bills to the Office of the House Clerk and/or Senate Clerks' Office.