Raised H.B. No. 5184
Session Year 2018


To permit the amendment of municipal charters for the purpose of modifying budget adoption dates.

Introduced by:
Planning and Development Committee

 New today  2-4 days old  5 days & older

*NOTE: Add to My Bills and Add Notes are cookie-based functions. If device cookies are cleaned, this information will be lost.

*NOTE: Add to My Bills and Add Notes are cookie-based functions. Browser must accept cookies from cga.ct.gov to function. If browser cookies are cleaned, bills will be lost.

Co-sponsors for Amendment LCO:

Bill History

 Date Action Taken
 5/25/2018Signed by the Governor
 5/17/2018Transmitted by Secretary of the State to Governor
 5/17/2018Transmitted to the Secretary of State
 5/14/2018(LCO)Public Act 18-12
 5/8/2018On Consent Calendar / In Concurrence
 5/8/2018Senate Passed
 4/12/2018Senate Calendar Number 274
 4/12/2018Favorable Report, Tabled for the Calendar, Senate
 4/10/2018House Passed
 4/4/2018(LCO)File Number 171
 4/4/2018House Calendar Number 130
 4/4/2018Favorable Report, Tabled for the Calendar, House
 4/4/2018(LCO)Reported Out of Legislative Commissioners' Office
 3/28/2018(LCO)Referred to Office of Legislative Research and Office of Fiscal Analysis 04/03/18 5:00 PM
 3/19/2018(LCO)Filed with Legislative Commissioners' Office
 3/16/2018(PD)Joint Favorable
 3/1/2018Public Hearing 03/05
 2/21/2018Referred to Joint Committee on Planning and Development

Co-sponsors of HB-5184

Rep. Craig C. Fishbein, 90th Dist.
Rep. John Fusco, 81st Dist.
Rep. Scott A. Storms, 60th Dist.
Rep. Bill Simanski, 62nd Dist.
Rep. Holly H. Cheeseman, 37th Dist.
Rep. Gary Byron, 27th Dist.
Rep. Tom Delnicki, 14th Dist.
Rep. Nicole Klarides-Ditria, 105th Dist.
Rep. Fred Wilms, 142nd Dist.
Rep. Emil Altobello, 82nd Dist.
Rep. Noreen S. Kokoruda, 101st Dist.
Rep. John K. Hampton, 16th Dist.
Rep. Tami Zawistowski, 61st Dist.
Rep. Ben McGorty, 122nd Dist.
Rep. Dave W. Yaccarino, 87th Dist.
Rep. Livvy R. Floren, 149th Dist.
Rep. Emmett D. Riley, 46th Dist.
Rep. Prasad Srinivasan, 31st Dist.
Rep. Rosa C. Rebimbas, 70th Dist.
Rep. Whit Betts, 78th Dist.
Rep. Patricia Billie Miller, 145th Dist.
Rep. David Rutigliano, 123rd Dist.
Rep. Mitch Bolinsky, 106th Dist.
Sen. Joan V. Hartley, 15th Dist.
Rep. Greg Stokes, 58th Dist.
Rep. William A. Petit, 22nd Dist.
Rep. Jay M. Case, 63rd Dist.
Rep. Christie M. Carpino, 32nd Dist.
Rep. Stephanie E. Cummings, 74th Dist.
Sen. Michael A. McLachlan, 24th Dist.
Sen. Heather B. Somers, 18th Dist.

NOTE: Please direct all inquiries regarding the status of bills to the Office of the House Clerk and/or Senate Clerks' Office.