Substitute for Raised S.B. No. 463
Session Year 2018


To establish a task force to develop a facility and resource plan to meet the needs of persons with intellectual disability.

Introduced by:
Public Health Committee

 New today  2-4 days old  5 days & older

Co-sponsors for Amendment LCO:

Bill History

 Date Action Taken
 5/24/2018Signed by the Governor
 5/10/2018Transmitted by Secretary of the State to Governor
 5/10/2018Transmitted to the Secretary of State
 5/9/2018(LCO)Special Act 18-2
 5/5/2018In Concurrence
 5/5/2018House Passed as Amended by Senate Amendment Schedule A
 5/5/2018House Adopted Senate Amendment Schedule A
 5/5/2018Rules Suspended
 5/5/2018House Calendar Number 528
 5/5/2018Favorable Report, Tabled for the Calendar, House
 5/3/2018On Consent Calendar
 5/3/2018Senate Passed as Amended by Senate Amendment Schedule A
 5/3/2018Senate Adopted Senate Amendment Schedule A 5049
 4/5/2018(LCO)File Number 300
 4/5/2018Senate Calendar Number 172
 4/5/2018Favorable Report, Tabled for the Calendar, Senate
 4/5/2018(LCO)Reported Out of Legislative Commissioners' Office
 3/29/2018(LCO)Referred to Office of Legislative Research and Office of Fiscal Analysis 04/04/18 5:00 PM
 3/26/2018(LCO)Filed with Legislative Commissioners' Office
 3/23/2018(PH)Joint Favorable Substitute
 3/9/2018Public Hearing 03/16
 3/7/2018Referred to Joint Committee on Public Health

Co-sponsors of SB-463

Sen. Leonard A. Fasano, 34th Dist.
Rep. Mitch Bolinsky, 106th Dist.
Sen. Terry B. Gerratana, 6th Dist.
Rep. Pam Staneski, 119th Dist.
Rep. Kevin Ryan, 139th Dist.
Rep. Vincent J. Candelora, 86th Dist.
Rep. Terrie E. Wood, 141st Dist.
Sen. Catherine A. Osten, 19th Dist.
Rep. Linda A. Orange, 48th Dist.
Rep. Peter A. Tercyak, 26th Dist.
Rep. Robert Sanchez, 25th Dist.
Rep. Fred Camillo, 151st Dist.
Rep. Charles J. Ferraro, 117th Dist.
Sen. Beth Bye, 5th Dist.
Rep. Michael Winkler, 56th Dist.
Rep. Devin R. Carney, 23rd Dist.
Rep. Themis Klarides, 114th Dist.
Sen. Paul R. Doyle, 9th Dist.
Rep. Dorinda Borer, 115th Dist.
Rep. Gail Lavielle, 143rd Dist.
Sen. Joe Markley, 16th Dist.
Rep. Michelle L. Cook, 65th Dist.
Rep. Antonio Guerrera, 29th Dist.
Rep. Henry J. Genga, 10th Dist.
Rep. Jason Rojas, 9th Dist.
Sen. Steve Cassano, 4th Dist.
Rep. James M. Albis, 99th Dist.
Rep. Edwin Vargas, 6th Dist.
Rep. Brandon L. McGee, 5th Dist.
Sen. John W. Fonfara, 1st Dist.
Rep. Mike Demicco, 21st Dist.
Rep. Mike Bocchino, 150th Dist.
Sen. Kevin D. Witkos, 8th Dist.
Rep. Robert C. Sampson, 80th Dist.
Rep. Chris Perone, 137th Dist.
Rep. Laura M. Devlin, 134th Dist.
Rep. John K. Hampton, 16th Dist.
Rep. Noreen S. Kokoruda, 101st Dist.
Rep. Derek Slap, 19th Dist.
Rep. Brian M. Ohler, 64th Dist.
Rep. Robert W. Siegrist, 36th Dist.
Rep. Tami Zawistowski, 61st Dist.
Rep. Greg Stokes, 58th Dist.
Rep. Robin Green, 55th Dist.
Rep. Carol Hall, 59th Dist.
Rep. Michael Ferguson, 138th Dist.
Rep. John H. Frey, 111th Dist.
Rep. Nicole Klarides-Ditria, 105th Dist.
Rep. David Rutigliano, 123rd Dist.
Rep. Holly H. Cheeseman, 37th Dist.
Rep. Kathleen M. McCarty, 38th Dist.
Rep. Gary Byron, 27th Dist.
Rep. Christopher Davis, 57th Dist.
Rep. William A. Petit, 22nd Dist.
Rep. Adam Dunsby, 135th Dist.
Rep. Bill Buckbee, 67th Dist.
Rep. Mike France, 42nd Dist.
Rep. J.P. Sredzinski, 112th Dist.
Rep. Bill Simanski, 62nd Dist.
Rep. Ben McGorty, 122nd Dist.
Rep. Jonathan Steinberg, 136th Dist.
Rep. Tom Delnicki, 14th Dist.
Rep. Catherine F. Abercrombie, 83rd Dist.
Rep. Christie M. Carpino, 32nd Dist.
Rep. William Duff, 2nd Dist.
Rep. Dave W. Yaccarino, 87th Dist.
Rep. Whit Betts, 78th Dist.
Rep. Hilda E. Santiago, 84th Dist.
Rep. Scott A. Storms, 60th Dist.
Rep. Melissa H. Ziobron, 34th Dist.
Rep. Stephanie E. Cummings, 74th Dist.
Sen. Ted Kennedy, 12th Dist.
Rep. Stephen G. Harding, 107th Dist.
Rep. Jay M. Case, 63rd Dist.
Rep. Lezlye Zupkus, 89th Dist.
Sen. Eric C. Berthel, 32nd Dist.
Rep. Craig C. Fishbein, 90th Dist.
Sen. Len Suzio, 13th Dist.
Sen. George S. Logan, 17th Dist.

NOTE: Please direct all inquiries regarding the status of bills to the Office of the House Clerk and/or Senate Clerks' Office.