Raised H.B. No. 5072
Session Year 2016


To create consistency among the various sub-baccalaureate certificate programs.

Introduced by:
Higher Education and Employment Advancement Committee

 New today  2-4 days old  5 days & older

*NOTE: Add to My Bills and Add Notes are cookie-based functions. If device cookies are cleaned, this information will be lost.

*NOTE: Add to My Bills and Add Notes are cookie-based functions. Browser must accept cookies from cga.ct.gov to function. If browser cookies are cleaned, bills will be lost.

Co-sponsors for Amendment LCO:

Bill History

 Date Action Taken
 5/26/2016Signed by the Governor
 5/16/2016Transmitted by Secretary of the State to Governor
 5/16/2016Transmitted to the Secretary of State
 5/10/2016(LCO)Public Act 16-44
 5/3/2016On Consent Calendar / In Concurrence
 5/3/2016Senate Passed as Amended by House Amendment Schedule A
 5/3/2016Senate Adopted House Amendment Schedule A
 4/22/2016(LCO)File Number 702
 4/22/2016Senate Calendar Number 477
 4/22/2016Favorable Report, Tabled for the Calendar, Senate
 4/20/2016House Passed as Amended by House Amendment Schedule A
 4/20/2016House Adopted House Amendment Schedule A 3990
 3/21/2016(LCO)File Number 57
 3/21/2016House Calendar Number 74
 3/21/2016Favorable Report, Tabled for the Calendar, House
 3/21/2016(LCO)Reported Out of Legislative Commissioners' Office
 3/14/2016(LCO)Referred to Office of Legislative Research and Office of Fiscal Analysis 03/21/16 10:00 AM
 3/4/2016(LCO)Filed with Legislative Commissioners' Office
 3/3/2016(HED)Joint Favorable
 2/25/2016(HED)Vote to Hold Until Next Meeting
 2/11/2016Public Hearing 02/18
 2/5/2016Referred to Joint Committee on Higher Education and Employment Advancement

Co-sponsors of HB-5072

Rep. John E. Piscopo, 76th Dist.
Rep. Mary M. Mushinsky, 85th Dist.
Rep. David Rutigliano, 123rd Dist.
Rep. John F. Scott, 40th Dist.
Rep. Gayle J. Mulligan, 55th Dist.
Rep. Lezlye Zupkus, 89th Dist.
Rep. Janice R. Giegler, 138th Dist.
Rep. Tami Zawistowski, 61st Dist.
Rep. Terrie Wood, 141st Dist.
Rep. Whit Betts, 78th Dist.
Rep. Pam Staneski, 119th Dist.
Rep. J.P. Sredzinski, 112th Dist.
Rep. Stephen G. Harding, 107th Dist.
Rep. Robyn A. Porter, 94th Dist.
Rep. Noreen S. Kokoruda, 101st Dist.
Rep. Laura R. Hoydick, 120th Dist.
Rep. Cara Christine Pavalock-D'Amato, 77th Dist.
Rep. Ben McGorty, 122nd Dist.
Rep. Jay M. Case, 63rd Dist.
Rep. Hilda E. Santiago, 84th Dist.
Rep. Brandon L. McGee, 5th Dist.
Rep. Catherine F. Abercrombie, 83rd Dist.
Rep. Prasad Srinivasan, 31st Dist.
Rep. Mitch Bolinsky, 106th Dist.
Rep. Dave W. Yaccarino, 87th Dist.
Rep. Terry B. Adams, 146th Dist.
Rep. Vincent J. Candelora, 86th Dist.
Rep. Charlie L. Stallworth, 126th Dist.
Rep. Kathleen M. McCarty, 38th Dist.
Rep. Livvy R. Floren, 149th Dist.
Rep. Cecilia Buck-Taylor, 67th Dist.
Rep. Bill Simanski, 62nd Dist.
Rep. Mark Tweedie, 13th Dist.
Rep. Mike Bocchino, 150th Dist.
Rep. John T. Shaban, 135th Dist.
Sen. Art Linares, 33rd Dist.
Sen. Henri Martin, 31st Dist.
Rep. Christie M. Carpino, 32nd Dist.
Rep. Jesse MacLachlan, 35th Dist.
Rep. Richard A. Smith, 108th Dist.
Sen. Joseph J. Crisco, 17th Dist.
Sen. Carlo Leone, 27th Dist.
Sen. Steve Cassano, 4th Dist.
Sen. Marilyn Moore, 22nd Dist.
Rep. Arthur J. O'Neill, 69th Dist.

NOTE: Please direct all inquiries regarding the status of bills to the Office of the House Clerk and/or Senate Clerks' Office.