Substitute for Raised H.B. No. 7019
Session Year 2015


To make revisions to the minimum budget requirement.

Introduced by:
Education Committee

 New today  2-4 days old  5 days & older

Co-sponsors for Amendment LCO:

Bill History

 Date Action Taken
 6/23/2015Signed by the Governor
 6/11/2015Transmitted by Secretary of the State to Governor
 6/11/2015Transmitted to the Secretary of State
 6/8/2015(LCO)Public Act 15-99
 5/30/2015On Consent Calendar / In Concurrence
 5/30/2015Senate Passed as Amended by House Amendment Schedule A
 5/30/2015Senate Adopted House Amendment Schedule A
 5/11/2015(LCO)File Number 811
 5/11/2015Senate Calendar Number 482
 5/11/2015Favorable Report, Tabled for the Calendar, Senate
 5/7/2015House Passed as Amended by House Amendment Schedule A
 5/7/2015House Adopted House Amendment Schedule A 6887
 4/14/2015(LCO)File Number 632
 4/14/2015House Calendar Number 402
 4/14/2015Favorable Report, Tabled for the Calendar, House
 4/14/2015(LCO)Reported Out of Legislative Commissioners' Office
 4/7/2015(LCO)Referred to Office of Legislative Research and Office of Fiscal Analysis 04/13/15 5:00 PM
 3/27/2015(LCO)Filed with Legislative Commissioners' Office
 3/25/2015(ED)Joint Favorable Substitute
 3/13/2015Public Hearing 03/19
 3/12/2015Referred to Joint Committee on Education

Co-sponsors of HB-7019

Rep. Themis Klarides, 114th Dist.
Rep. Vincent J. Candelora, 86th Dist.
Rep. J.P. Sredzinski, 112th Dist.
Rep. Arthur J. O'Neill, 69th Dist.
Rep. Diana S. Urban, 43rd Dist.
Sen. Tony Hwang, 28th Dist.
Rep. Whit Betts, 78th Dist.
Rep. Lezlye Zupkus, 89th Dist.
Rep. Livvy R. Floren, 149th Dist.
Rep. Robert C. Sampson, 80th Dist.
Rep. Noreen S. Kokoruda, 101st Dist.
Rep. Laura R. Hoydick, 120th Dist.
Rep. Devin R. Carney, 23rd Dist.
Rep. Melissa H. Ziobron, 34th Dist.
Rep. Gayle J. Mulligan, 55th Dist.
Rep. Mike France, 42nd Dist.
Rep. Mitch Bolinsky, 106th Dist.
Rep. Jay M. Case, 63rd Dist.
Rep. Charles J. Ferraro, 117th Dist.
Rep. Tami Zawistowski, 61st Dist.
Rep. Patricia Billie Miller, 145th Dist.
Rep. Pam Staneski, 119th Dist.
Rep. Laura Devlin, 134th Dist.
Rep. Daniel S. Rovero, 51st Dist.
Rep. Theresa W. Conroy, 105th Dist.
Rep. Christie M. Carpino, 32nd Dist.
Rep. Dan Carter, 2nd Dist.
Rep. Peggy Sayers, 60th Dist.
Rep. Ed Jutila, 37th Dist.
Rep. Cecilia Buck-Taylor, 67th Dist.
Rep. Louis P. Esposito, 116th Dist.
Sen. Art Linares, 33rd Dist.
Rep. Christopher Rosario, 128th Dist.
Sen. Kevin D. Witkos, 8th Dist.
Sen. Henri Martin, 31st Dist.
Sen. John A. Kissel, 7th Dist.
Rep. John E. Piscopo, 76th Dist.
Rep. Brenda L. Kupchick, 132nd Dist.
Rep. Joe Aresimowicz, 30th Dist.

NOTE: Please direct all inquiries regarding the status of bills to the Office of the House Clerk and/or Senate Clerks' Office.