Substitute for S.B. No. 13
Session Year 2018


To implement the Governor's budget recommendations.

Introduced by:
Sen. Martin M. Looney, 11th Dist.
Sen. Bob Duff, 25th Dist.
Rep. Joe Aresimowicz, 30th Dist.
Rep. Matthew Ritter, 1st Dist.

 New today  2-4 days old  5 days & older

Co-sponsors for Amendment LCO:

Bill History

 Date Action Taken
 5/14/2018Signed by the Governor
 5/9/2018Transmitted by Secretary of the State to Governor
 5/9/2018Transmitted to the Secretary of State
 5/8/2018(LCO)Public Act 18-4
 5/3/2018In Concurrence
 5/3/2018House Passed as Amended by Senate Amendment Schedule A
 5/3/2018House Adopted Senate Amendment Schedule A
 5/3/2018Rules Suspended
 5/3/2018House Calendar Number 489
 5/3/2018Favorable Report, Tabled for the Calendar, House
 5/1/2018On Consent Calendar
 5/1/2018Senate Passed as Amended by Senate Amendment Schedule A
 5/1/2018Senate Adopted Senate Amendment Schedule A 4753
 4/19/2018(LCO)File Number 603
 4/19/2018Senate Calendar Number 354
 4/19/2018Favorable Report, Tabled for the Calendar, Senate
 4/19/2018(LCO)Reported Out of Legislative Commissioners' Office
 4/13/2018(LCO)Referred to Office of Legislative Research and Office of Fiscal Analysis 04/18/18 5:00 PM
 4/3/2018(LCO)Filed with Legislative Commissioners' Office
 4/2/2018(JUD)Joint Favorable Substitute
 3/22/2018Public Hearing 03/28
 2/8/2018Referred to Joint Committee on Judiciary

Co-sponsors of SB-13

Rep. Geraldo C. Reyes, 75th Dist.
Rep. Terry B. Adams, 146th Dist.
Rep. Patricia A. Dillon, 92nd Dist.
Rep. Robyn A. Porter, 94th Dist.
Sen. Gary A. Winfield, 10th Dist.
Rep. Andrew M. Fleischmann, 18th Dist.
Rep. Patricia Billie Miller, 145th Dist.
Rep. Charlie L. Stallworth, 126th Dist.
Sen. Terry B. Gerratana, 6th Dist.
Sen. Terry B. Gerratana, 6th Dist.
Rep. Jeff Currey, 11th Dist.
Sen. Douglas McCrory, 2nd Dist.
Rep. Joshua Malik Hall, 7th Dist.
Rep. Matthew Lesser, 100th Dist.
Rep. Steven J. Stafstrom, 129th Dist.
Sen. Mae Flexer, 29th Dist.
Rep. Terrie E. Wood, 141st Dist.
Rep. Laura M. Devlin, 134th Dist.
Rep. Peter A. Tercyak, 26th Dist.
Rep. Ezequiel Santiago, 130th Dist.
Sen. Steve Cassano, 4th Dist.
Sen. Joan V. Hartley, 15th Dist.
Sen. Paul R. Doyle, 9th Dist.
Sen. Kevin C. Kelly, 21st Dist.
Rep. Michael Winkler, 56th Dist.
Rep. Noreen S. Kokoruda, 101st Dist.
Rep. Holly H. Cheeseman, 37th Dist.
Rep. Nicole Klarides-Ditria, 105th Dist.
Rep. Brandon L. McGee, 5th Dist.
Rep. Themis Klarides, 114th Dist.
Rep. Kathleen M. McCarty, 38th Dist.
Rep. Gary Byron, 27th Dist.
Rep. Bobby G. Gibson, 15th Dist.
Rep. Kim Rose, 118th Dist.
Rep. Josh Elliott, 88th Dist.
Rep. Robin Green, 55th Dist.
Rep. William A. Petit, 22nd Dist.
Rep. Bruce V. Morris, 140th Dist.
Rep. Jason Rojas, 9th Dist.
Rep. Dave W. Yaccarino, 87th Dist.
Rep. Tami Zawistowski, 61st Dist.
Rep. Toni E. Walker, 93rd Dist.
Rep. Hilda E. Santiago, 84th Dist.
Rep. Rosa C. Rebimbas, 70th Dist.
Rep. Minnie Gonzalez, 3rd Dist.
Rep. Catherine F. Abercrombie, 83rd Dist.
Rep. Tim Ackert, 8th Dist.
Rep. Sam Belsito, 53rd Dist.
Rep. Chris Soto, 39th Dist.

NOTE: Please direct all inquiries regarding the status of bills to the Office of the House Clerk and/or Senate Clerks' Office.