Raised S.B. No. 1105
Session Year 2019


To authorize the nondisclosure of the names, addresses and identifying information of victims of sexual assault and family violence contained in law enforcement records.

Introduced by:
Government Administration and Elections Committee

 New today  2-4 days old  5 days & older

Co-sponsors for Amendment LCO:

Bill History

 Date Action Taken
 6/28/2019Signed by the Governor
 6/17/2019Transmitted by Secretary of the State to Governor
 6/17/2019Transmitted to the Secretary of State
 6/12/2019(LCO)Public Act 19-43
 6/4/2019In Concurrence
 6/4/2019House Passed
 4/29/2019House Calendar Number 519
 4/29/2019Favorable Report, Tabled for the Calendar, House
 4/25/2019On Consent Calendar
 4/25/2019Senate Passed
 4/17/2019(LCO)File Number 743
 4/17/2019Senate Calendar Number 343
 4/17/2019Favorable Report, Tabled for the Calendar, Senate
 4/17/2019(LCO)Reported Out of Legislative Commissioners' Office
 4/11/2019(LCO)Referred to Office of Legislative Research and Office of Fiscal Analysis 04/16/19 5:00 PM
 4/1/2019(LCO)Filed with Legislative Commissioners' Office
 3/29/2019(GAE)Joint Favorable
 3/21/2019Public Hearing 03/25
 3/20/2019Referred to Joint Committee on Government Administration and Elections

Co-sponsors of SB-1105

Rep. Jason Doucette, 13th Dist.
Rep. Joshua M. Hall, 7th Dist.
Rep. Jillian Gilchrest, 18th Dist.
Rep. Stephen R Meskers, 150th Dist.
Rep. Robin Green, 55th Dist.
Rep. Christine Palm, 36th Dist.
Rep. Rick Lopes, 24th Dist.
Rep. Terrie E. Wood, 141st Dist.
Rep. Michael A. Winkler, 56th Dist.
Rep. Geoff Luxenberg, 12th Dist.
Rep. Livvy R. Floren, 149th Dist.
Rep. Gary A. Turco, 27th Dist.
Rep. Brenda L. Kupchick, 132nd Dist.
Rep. Caroline Simmons, 144th Dist.
Rep. Tom O'Dea, 125th Dist.
Rep. Laura M. Devlin, 134th Dist.
Rep. J.P. Sredzinski, 112th Dist.
Rep. Kathy Kennedy, 119th Dist.
Rep. Peter A. Tercyak, 26th Dist.
Rep. Noreen S. Kokoruda, 101st Dist.
Rep. Nicole Klarides-Ditria, 105th Dist.
Rep. John K. Hampton, 16th Dist.
Rep. Maria P. Horn, 64th Dist.
Rep. Tami Zawistowski, 61st Dist.
Rep. Kenneth M Gucker, 138th Dist.
Rep. Christine Conley, 40th Dist.
Rep. Patricia Billie Miller, 145th Dist.
Rep. Jane M. Garibay, 60th Dist.
Rep. William A. Petit, 22nd Dist.
Sen. Rob Sampson, 16th Dist.
Sen. Kevin C. Kelly, 21st Dist.
Sen. George S. Logan, 17th Dist.
Sen. Gennaro Bizzarro, 6th Dist.

NOTE: Please direct all inquiries regarding the status of bills to the Office of the House Clerk and/or Senate Clerks' Office.