Substitute for Raised S.B. No. 960
Session Year 2013


To authorize municipalities to establish historic preservation commissions.

Introduced by:
Planning and Development Committee

 New today  2-4 days old  5 days & older

*NOTE: Add to My Bills and Add Notes are cookie-based functions. If device cookies are cleaned, this information will be lost.

*NOTE: Add to My Bills and Add Notes are cookie-based functions. Browser must accept cookies from to function. If browser cookies are cleaned, bills will be lost.

Bill History

 Date Action Taken
 6/24/2013Signed by the Governor
 6/14/2013Transmitted by Secretary of the State to Governor
 6/13/2013Transmitted to the Secretary of State
 6/7/2013(LCO)Public Act 13-181
 6/3/2013In Concurrence
 6/3/2013House Passed
 5/22/2013House Calendar Number 626
 5/22/2013Favorable Report, Tabled for the Calendar, House
 5/21/2013On Consent Calendar
 5/21/2013Senate Passed
 5/14/2013Matter Pass Retained
 5/14/2013Removed from the Foot of the Calendar, Senate
 4/24/2013Moved to Foot of the Calendar, Senate
 4/18/2013(LCO)File Number 562
 4/18/2013Senate Calendar Number 411
 4/18/2013Favorable Report, Tabled for the Calendar, Senate
 4/18/2013(LCO)Reported Out of Legislative Commissioners' Office
 4/12/2013(LCO)Referred to Office of Legislative Research and Office of Fiscal Analysis 04/17/13 5:00 PM
 4/2/2013(LCO)Filed with Legislative Commissioners' Office
 4/1/2013(PD)Joint Favorable Substitute
 3/5/2013Public Hearing 03/11
 2/21/2013Referred to Joint Committee on Planning and Development

Co-sponsors of SB-960

Rep. Kim Rose, 118th Dist.
Sen. Gary D. LeBeau, 3rd Dist.
Sen. Steve Cassano, 4th Dist.
Rep. Melissa H. Ziobron, 34th Dist.
Rep. Elissa T. Wright, 41st Dist.
Rep. Frank N. Nicastro, 79th Dist.
Rep. John K. Hampton, 16th Dist.
Rep. David W. Kiner, 59th Dist.
Rep. Daniel J. Fox, 148th Dist.
Rep. David A. Baram, 15th Dist.
Rep. DebraLee Hovey, 112th Dist.
Rep. Hilda E. Santiago, 84th Dist.
Rep. Cecilia Buck-Taylor, 67th Dist.
Rep. James Maroney, 119th Dist.
Sen. Joseph J. Crisco, 17th Dist.
Sen. Carlo Leone, 27th Dist.
Sen. Catherine A. Osten, 19th Dist.
Sen. Edward Meyer, 12th Dist.
Sen. Paul R. Doyle, 9th Dist.
Sen. Toni Nathaniel Harp, 10th Dist.
Sen. Andrea L. Stillman, 20th Dist.
Rep. Theresa W. Conroy, 105th Dist.
Sen. Anthony J. Musto, 22nd Dist.
Rep. Joseph C. Serra, 33rd Dist.
Rep. Michael L. Molgano, 144th Dist.
Sen. Art Linares, 33rd Dist.

NOTE: Please direct all inquiries regarding the status of bills to the Office of the House Clerk and/or Senate Clerks' Office.