Raised S.B. No. 420
Session Year 2014


To extend the manufacturing apprenticeship tax credit and Neighborhood Assistance Act tax credits to pass-through entities.

Introduced by:
Commerce Committee

 New today  2-4 days old  5 days & older

*NOTE: Add to My Bills and Add Notes are cookie-based functions. If device cookies are cleaned, this information will be lost.

*NOTE: Add to My Bills and Add Notes are cookie-based functions. Browser must accept cookies from cga.ct.gov to function. If browser cookies are cleaned, bills will be lost.

Co-sponsors for Amendment LCO:

Bill History

 Date Action Taken
 3/24/2014Favorable Change of Reference, House to Committee on Finance, Revenue and Bonding
 3/24/2014Favorable Change of Reference, Senate to Committee on Finance, Revenue and Bonding
 3/21/2014(LCO)Reported Out of Legislative Commissioners' Office
 3/20/2014(LCO)Filed with Legislative Commissioners' Office
 3/18/2014(CE)Joint Favorable Change of Reference Finance, Revenue and Bonding
 3/7/2014Public Hearing 03/13
 3/6/2014Referred to Joint Committee on Commerce

Co-sponsors of SB-420

Rep. Selim G. Noujaim, 74th Dist.
Sen. Joan V. Hartley, 15th Dist.
Sen. Martin M. Looney, 11th Dist.
Rep. David Zoni, 81st Dist.
Rep. Jeffrey J. Berger, 73rd Dist.
Rep. Anthony J. D'Amelio, 71st Dist.
Rep. John K. Hampton, 16th Dist.
Rep. Lezlye Zupkus, 89th Dist.
Rep. Vincent J. Candelora, 86th Dist.
Rep. Chris Perone, 137th Dist.
Rep. Sean J. Williams, 68th Dist.
Rep. Timothy D. Larson, 11th Dist.
Rep. Larry B. Butler, 72nd Dist.
Rep. Victor Cuevas, 75th Dist.
Rep. Fred Camillo, 151st Dist.
Rep. Christopher Davis, 57th Dist.
Rep. David Rutigliano, 123rd Dist.
Rep. Jay M. Case, 63rd Dist.
Sen. Michael A. McLachlan, 24th Dist.
Rep. Daniel S. Rovero, 51st Dist.
Rep. Brenda L. Kupchick, 132nd Dist.
Rep. Rick Lopes, 24th Dist.
Rep. Thomas A. Vicino, 35th Dist.
Rep. Tim Ackert, 8th Dist.
Sen. Joe Markley, 16th Dist.
Sen. Edward Meyer, 12th Dist.
Sen. L. Scott Frantz, 36th Dist.
Sen. Robert J. Kane, 32nd Dist.
Sen. Gary D. LeBeau, 3rd Dist.
Rep. Melissa H. Ziobron, 34th Dist.
Rep. Al Adinolfi, 103rd Dist.
Rep. Whit Betts, 78th Dist.
Rep. Theresa W. Conroy, 105th Dist.
Sen. Art Linares, 33rd Dist.
Rep. Elissa T. Wright, 41st Dist.
Rep. Gail Lavielle, 143rd Dist.
Rep. James Maroney, 119th Dist.
Rep. Henry J. Genga, 10th Dist.
Sen. Andres Ayala, 23rd Dist.
Sen. John A. Kissel, 7th Dist.
Rep. Christopher A. Wright, 77th Dist.
Rep. Robert Sanchez, 25th Dist.

NOTE: Please direct all inquiries regarding the status of bills to the Office of the House Clerk and/or Senate Clerks' Office.