Substitute for S.B. No. 367
Session Year 2011


To allow an active member of the armed forces to obtain the special license plate for veterans.

Introduced by:
Veterans' Affairs Committee

 New today  2-4 days old  5 days & older

*NOTE: Add to My Bills and Add Notes are cookie-based functions. If device cookies are cleaned, this information will be lost.

*NOTE: Add to My Bills and Add Notes are cookie-based functions. Browser must accept cookies from to function. If browser cookies are cleaned, bills will be lost.

Co-sponsors for Amendment LCO:

Bill History

 Date Action Taken
 7/1/2011Signed by the Governor
 6/16/2011Transmitted to the Secretary of State
 6/14/2011(LCO)Public Act 11-56
 6/4/2011In Concurrence
 6/4/2011House Passed
 4/28/2011House Calendar Number 392
 4/28/2011Favorable Report, Tabled for the Calendar, House
 4/27/2011On Consent Calendar
 4/27/2011Senate Passed
 4/6/2011(LCO)File Number 417
 4/6/2011Senate Calendar Number 252
 4/6/2011Favorable Report, Tabled for the Calendar, Senate
 4/6/2011(LCO)Reported Out of Legislative Commissioners' Office
 3/31/2011(LCO)Referred to Office of Legislative Research and Office of Fiscal Analysis 04/05/11 5:00 PM
 3/21/2011(LCO)Filed with Legislative Commissioners' Office
 3/18/2011(TRA)Joint Favorable
 3/14/2011Favorable Change of Reference, House to Committee on Transportation
 3/11/2011Favorable Change of Reference, Senate to Committee on Transportation
 3/10/2011(LCO)Reported Out of Legislative Commissioners' Office
 3/8/2011(LCO)Filed with Legislative Commissioners' Office
 3/8/2011(VA)Joint Favorable Substitute Change of Reference Transportation
 2/25/2011Public Hearing 03/01
 2/7/2011Referred to Joint Committee on Veterans' Affairs
 2/4/2011Drafted by Committee
 1/28/2011(VA)Vote to Draft
 1/20/2011Referred to Joint Committee on Veterans' Affairs

Co-sponsors of SB-367

Sen. Gayle S. Slossberg, 14th Dist.
Rep. Mary M. Mushinsky, 85th Dist.
Rep. Frank N. Nicastro, 79th Dist.
Rep. Joseph J. Taborsak, 109th Dist.
Sen. Andrea L. Stillman, 20th Dist.
Sen. Carlo Leone, 27th Dist.
Rep. Jeffrey J. Berger, 73rd Dist.
Rep. Kim Rose, 118th Dist.
Rep. John "Jack" F. Hennessy, 127th Dist.
Rep. Al Adinolfi, 103rd Dist.
Rep. Noreen S. Kokoruda, 101st Dist.
Rep. Bruce Zalaski, 81st Dist.
Rep. Brenda L. Kupchick, 132nd Dist.
Rep. Selim G. Noujaim, 74th Dist.
Rep. Mike Alberts, 50th Dist.
Rep. Linda M. Gentile, 104th Dist.
Rep. Andres Ayala, 128th Dist.
Rep. Livvy R. Floren, 149th Dist.
Rep. Dave W. Yaccarino, 87th Dist.
Rep. Daniel S. Rovero, 51st Dist.
Rep. Robert Sanchez, 25th Dist.
Rep. David A. Baram, 15th Dist.
Rep. Robert C. Sampson, 80th Dist.
Rep. Christie M. Carpino, 32nd Dist.
Rep. Janice R. Giegler, 138th Dist.
Rep. Pamela Z. Sawyer, 55th Dist.
Rep. Tim Ackert, 8th Dist.
Rep. Richard A. Smith, 108th Dist.
Rep. Brian Becker, 19th Dist.
Rep. Dan Carter, 2nd Dist.
Rep. Kevin Ryan, 139th Dist.
Rep. Joe Verrengia, 20th Dist.
Rep. Bill Simanski, 62nd Dist.
Sen. L. Scott Frantz, 36th Dist.
Rep. Joseph C. Serra, 33rd Dist.
Sen. Martin M. Looney, 11th Dist.
Sen. Joseph J. Crisco, 17th Dist.
Sen. Edward Meyer, 12th Dist.
Sen. Beth Bye, 5th Dist.
Rep. Michael L. Molgano, 144th Dist.
Sen. Steve Cassano, 4th Dist.
Sen. Paul R. Doyle, 9th Dist.
Rep. John H. Frey, 111th Dist.
Sen. Toni Nathaniel Harp, 10th Dist.
Rep. Jonathan Steinberg, 136th Dist.
Rep. Gail Lavielle, 143rd Dist.
Rep. Laura R. Hoydick, 120th Dist.
Sen. Michael A. McLachlan, 24th Dist.
Rep. Bob Godfrey, 110th Dist.
Rep. Rosa C. Rebimbas, 70th Dist.
Sen. Edith G. Prague, 19th Dist.
Sen. Joan V. Hartley, 15th Dist.
Sen. Gary D. LeBeau, 3rd Dist.
Sen. Edwin A. Gomes, 23rd Dist.
Rep. Joe Aresimowicz, 30th Dist.

NOTE: Please direct all inquiries regarding the status of bills to the Office of the House Clerk and/or Senate Clerks' Office.