S.B. No. 7
Session Year 2018


To implement the Governor's budget recommendations.

Introduced by:
Sen. Martin M. Looney, 11th Dist.
Sen. Bob Duff, 25th Dist.
Rep. Joe Aresimowicz, 30th Dist.
Rep. Matthew Ritter, 1st Dist.

 New today  2-4 days old  5 days & older

Co-sponsors for Amendment LCO:

Bill History

 Date Action Taken
 6/6/2018Signed by the Governor
 5/23/2018Transmitted by Secretary of the State to Governor
 5/23/2018Transmitted to the Secretary of State
 5/22/2018(LCO)Public Act 18-82
 5/9/2018In Concurrence
 5/9/2018House Passed as Amended by Senate Amendment Schedule A
 5/9/2018House Adopted Senate Amendment Schedule A
 5/8/2018House Calendar Number 581
 5/8/2018Favorable Report, Tabled for the Calendar, House
 5/8/2018Transmitted Pursuant To Joint Rule 17
 5/8/2018Senate Passed as Amended by Senate Amendment Schedule A
 5/8/2018Senate Adopted Senate Amendment Schedule A 5603
 4/5/2018(LCO)File Number 266
 4/5/2018Senate Calendar Number 177
 4/5/2018Favorable Report, Tabled for the Calendar, Senate
 4/5/2018(LCO)Reported Out of Legislative Commissioners' Office
 3/29/2018(LCO)Referred to Office of Legislative Research and Office of Fiscal Analysis 04/04/18 5:00 PM
 3/23/2018(LCO)Filed with Legislative Commissioners' Office
 3/22/2018(ENV)Joint Favorable
 3/9/2018Public Hearing 03/14
 2/8/2018Referred to Joint Committee on Environment

Co-sponsors of SB-7

Rep. Joe de la Cruz, 41st Dist.
Rep. Christine Conley, 40th Dist.
Rep. Patricia A. Dillon, 92nd Dist.
Rep. James M. Albis, 99th Dist.
Rep. Mary M. Mushinsky, 85th Dist.
Rep. Dorinda Borer, 115th Dist.
Rep. Bob Godfrey, 110th Dist.
Rep. Livvy R. Floren, 149th Dist.
Rep. Diana S. Urban, 43rd Dist.
Rep. Andrew M. Fleischmann, 18th Dist.
Rep. Peter A. Tercyak, 26th Dist.
Rep. Matthew Lesser, 100th Dist.
Rep. Terrie E. Wood, 141st Dist.
Sen. Ted Kennedy, 12th Dist.
Rep. Gail Lavielle, 143rd Dist.
Sen. Steve Cassano, 4th Dist.
Sen. Catherine A. Osten, 19th Dist.
Sen. L. Scott Frantz, 36th Dist.
Sen. George S. Logan, 17th Dist.
Sen. Mae Flexer, 29th Dist.

NOTE: Please direct all inquiries regarding the status of bills to the Office of the House Clerk and/or Senate Clerks' Office.