Substitute for Raised H.B. No. 6576
Session Year 2013


To allow a longer period of time for boat storage and repair, and to exempt from the sales and use tax boats that are in this state for sixty days or less.

Introduced by:
Finance, Revenue and Bonding Committee

 New today  2-4 days old  5 days & older

*NOTE: Add to My Bills and Add Notes are cookie-based functions. If device cookies are cleaned, this information will be lost.

*NOTE: Add to My Bills and Add Notes are cookie-based functions. Browser must accept cookies from to function. If browser cookies are cleaned, bills will be lost.

Co-sponsors for Amendment LCO:

Bill History

 Date Action Taken
 6/25/2013Signed by the Governor
 6/11/2013Transmitted by Secretary of the State to Governor
 6/10/2013Transmitted to the Secretary of State
 6/6/2013(LCO)Public Act 13-151
 5/31/2013On Consent Calendar
 5/31/2013Senate Passed
 5/22/2013Senate Calendar Number 633
 5/22/2013Favorable Report, Tabled for the Calendar, Senate
 5/20/2013House Passed
 4/16/2013(LCO)File Number 531
 4/16/2013House Calendar Number 341
 4/16/2013Favorable Report, Tabled for the Calendar, House
 4/16/2013(LCO)Reported Out of Legislative Commissioners' Office
 4/9/2013(LCO)Referred to Office of Legislative Research and Office of Fiscal Analysis 04/15/13 5:00 PM
 4/4/2013(LCO)Filed with Legislative Commissioners' Office
 4/4/2013(FIN)Joint Favorable Substitute
 3/6/2013Public Hearing 03/11
 3/5/2013Referred to Joint Committee on Finance, Revenue and Bonding

Co-sponsors of HB-6576

Sen. Gary D. LeBeau, 3rd Dist.
Sen. Andrea L. Stillman, 20th Dist.
Sen. Art Linares, 33rd Dist.
Rep. Melissa H. Ziobron, 34th Dist.
Rep. Livvy R. Floren, 149th Dist.
Rep. Cecilia Buck-Taylor, 67th Dist.
Rep. Henry J. Genga, 10th Dist.
Rep. Elizabeth A. Boukus, 22nd Dist.
Rep. James Maroney, 119th Dist.
Rep. Dave W. Yaccarino, 87th Dist.
Rep. Charlie L. Stallworth, 126th Dist.
Rep. Catherine F. Abercrombie, 83rd Dist.
Rep. Christie M. Carpino, 32nd Dist.
Rep. Thomas A. Vicino, 35th Dist.
Rep. Russell A. Morin, 28th Dist.
Rep. Louis P. Esposito, 116th Dist.
Sen. L. Scott Frantz, 36th Dist.
Sen. Carlo Leone, 27th Dist.
Sen. Joseph J. Crisco, 17th Dist.
Sen. Bob Duff, 25th Dist.
Sen. Steve Cassano, 4th Dist.
Sen. John A. Kissel, 7th Dist.
Sen. Michael A. McLachlan, 24th Dist.
Rep. Gail Lavielle, 143rd Dist.
Rep. Michael L. Molgano, 144th Dist.

NOTE: Please direct all inquiries regarding the status of bills to the Office of the House Clerk and/or Senate Clerks' Office.