Substitute for Raised H.B. No. 6566
Session Year 2013


To increase transparency in government, specifically in the areas of tax credits, state financial documents and the state's tax structure.

Introduced by:
Finance, Revenue and Bonding Committee

 New today  2-4 days old  5 days & older

*NOTE: Add to My Bills and Add Notes are cookie-based functions. If device cookies are cleaned, this information will be lost.

*NOTE: Add to My Bills and Add Notes are cookie-based functions. Browser must accept cookies from to function. If browser cookies are cleaned, bills will be lost.

Co-sponsors for Amendment LCO:

Bill History

 Date Action Taken
 5/31/2013(LCO)File Number 885
 5/31/2013Senate Calendar Number 673
 5/31/2013Favorable Report, Tabled for the Calendar, Senate
 5/29/2013House Passed as Amended by House Amendment Schedule A
 5/29/2013House Adopted House Amendment Schedule A 8050
 5/14/2013Tabled for the Calendar, House
 5/14/2013No New File by Committee on Commerce
 5/14/2013(LCO)Reported Out of Legislative Commissioners' Office
 5/14/2013(LCO)Filed with Legislative Commissioners' Office
 5/14/2013(CE)Joint Favorable
 5/7/2013Referred by House to Committee on Commerce
 5/1/2013(LCO)File Number 668
 5/1/2013House Calendar Number 461
 5/1/2013Favorable Report, Tabled for the Calendar, House
 5/1/2013(LCO)Reported Out of Legislative Commissioners' Office
 4/25/2013(LCO)Referred to Office of Legislative Research and Office of Fiscal Analysis 04/30/13 5:00 PM
 4/15/2013(LCO)Filed with Legislative Commissioners' Office
 4/12/2013(FIN)Joint Favorable Substitute
 3/6/2013Public Hearing 03/11
 3/4/2013Referred to Joint Committee on Finance, Revenue and Bonding

Co-sponsors of HB-6566

Rep. James Albis, 99th Dist.
Rep. Tony Hwang, 134th Dist.
Sen. Catherine A. Osten, 19th Dist.
Rep. Elizabeth B. Ritter, 38th Dist.
Rep. Brenda L. Kupchick, 132nd Dist.
Rep. Kevin Ryan, 139th Dist.
Rep. Elissa T. Wright, 41st Dist.
Rep. Roland J. Lemar, 96th Dist.
Rep. Jason Rojas, 9th Dist.
Rep. Elaine C. O'Brien, 61st Dist.
Rep. Toni E. Walker, 93rd Dist.
Rep. Gregory Haddad, 54th Dist.
Rep. Larry B. Butler, 72nd Dist.
Rep. Matthew Lesser, 100th Dist.
Rep. John "Jack" F. Hennessy, 127th Dist.
Rep. Geoff Luxenberg, 12th Dist.
Rep. Timothy B. LeGeyt, 17th Dist.
Rep. Mae M. Flexer, 44th Dist.
Rep. Russell A. Morin, 28th Dist.
Rep. Robert Sanchez, 25th Dist.
Rep. Minnie Gonzalez, 3rd Dist.
Sen. Edward Meyer, 12th Dist.
Rep. Patricia M. Widlitz, 98th Dist.
Rep. David A. Baram, 15th Dist.
Rep. David Zoni, 81st Dist.
Rep. Tim Ackert, 8th Dist.
Rep. Michelle L. Cook, 65th Dist.
Rep. Brandon L. McGee, 5th Dist.
Rep. Noreen S. Kokoruda, 101st Dist.
Rep. Paul Davis, 117th Dist.
Rep. Livvy R. Floren, 149th Dist.
Rep. Jeffrey J. Berger, 73rd Dist.
Rep. Christopher A. Wright, 77th Dist.
Rep. Bob Godfrey, 110th Dist.
Rep. Brian H. Sear, 47th Dist.
Rep. Andrew M. Fleischmann, 18th Dist.
Sen. Robert J. Kane, 32nd Dist.
Sen. Michael A. McLachlan, 24th Dist.
Sen. Art Linares, 33rd Dist.
Rep. Louis P. Esposito, 116th Dist.
Sen. John A. Kissel, 7th Dist.
Rep. Michael L. Molgano, 144th Dist.
Rep. Christie M. Carpino, 32nd Dist.
Rep. Peter A. Tercyak, 26th Dist.

NOTE: Please direct all inquiries regarding the status of bills to the Office of the House Clerk and/or Senate Clerks' Office.