H.B. No. 5666
Session Year 2013


To expand the offenses that are subject to forfeiture of money and property used in, or obtained or derived from the commission of, sexual exploitation and human trafficking, to include prostitution and promoting prostitution in the third degree.

Introduced by:
Judiciary Committee

 New today  2-4 days old  5 days & older

Co-sponsors for Amendment LCO:

Bill History

 Date Action Taken
 6/24/2013Signed by the Governor
 6/11/2013Transmitted by Secretary of the State to Governor
 6/10/2013Transmitted to the Secretary of State
 6/6/2013(LCO)Public Act 13-166
 6/1/2013On Consent Calendar / In Concurrence
 6/1/2013Senate Passed as Amended by House Amendment Schedule A
 6/1/2013Senate Adopted House Amendment Schedule A
 5/31/2013(LCO)File Number 882
 5/31/2013Senate Calendar Number 680
 5/31/2013Favorable Report, Tabled for the Calendar, Senate
 5/30/2013Immediate Transmittal to the Senate
 5/30/2013House Passed as Amended by House Amendment Schedule A
 5/30/2013House Adopted House Amendment Schedule A 8203
 5/6/2013(LCO)File Number 720
 5/6/2013House Calendar Number 500
 5/6/2013Favorable Report, Tabled for the Calendar, House
 5/6/2013(LCO)Reported Out of Legislative Commissioners' Office
 4/29/2013(LCO)Referred to Office of Legislative Research and Office of Fiscal Analysis 05/06/13 10:00 AM
 4/19/2013(JUD)Joint Favorable
 4/19/2013(LCO)Filed with Legislative Commissioners' Office
 3/28/2013Public Hearing 04/05
 3/27/2013Referred to Joint Committee on Judiciary
 3/26/2013Drafted by Committee
 2/13/2013(JUD)Vote to Draft
 1/23/2013Referred to Joint Committee on Judiciary

Co-sponsors of HB-5666

Rep. Rosa C. Rebimbas, 70th Dist.
Sen. Beth Bye, 5th Dist.
Rep. Elizabeth B. Ritter, 38th Dist.
Rep. DebraLee Hovey, 112th Dist.
Rep. Michelle L. Cook, 65th Dist.
Rep. Laura R. Hoydick, 120th Dist.
Rep. Catherine F. Abercrombie, 83rd Dist.
Rep. Christina "Tita" M. Ayala, 128th Dist.
Rep. Penny Bacchiochi, 52nd Dist.
Rep. Elizabeth A. Boukus, 22nd Dist.
Rep. Cecilia Buck-Taylor, 67th Dist.
Rep. Christie M. Carpino, 32nd Dist.
Rep. Theresa W. Conroy, 105th Dist.
Rep. Patricia A. Dillon, 92nd Dist.
Rep. Kim Fawcett, 133rd Dist.
Rep. Mae M. Flexer, 44th Dist.
Rep. Mary G. Fritz, 90th Dist.
Rep. Linda M. Gentile, 104th Dist.
Rep. Janice R. Giegler, 138th Dist.
Rep. Minnie Gonzalez, 3rd Dist.
Rep. Auden Grogins, 129th Dist.
Rep. Claire L. Janowski, 56th Dist.
Rep. Susan M. Johnson, 49th Dist.
Rep. Themis Klarides, 114th Dist.
Rep. Noreen S. Kokoruda, 101st Dist.
Rep. Brenda L. Kupchick, 132nd Dist.
Rep. Gail Lavielle, 143rd Dist.
Rep. Patricia Billie Miller, 145th Dist.
Rep. Mary M. Mushinsky, 85th Dist.
Rep. Sandy H. Nafis, 27th Dist.
Rep. Elaine C. O'Brien, 61st Dist.
Rep. Linda A. Orange, 48th Dist.
Rep. Lonnie Reed, 102nd Dist.
Rep. Kim Rose, 118th Dist.
Rep. Hilda E. Santiago, 84th Dist.
Rep. Pamela Z. Sawyer, 55th Dist.
Rep. Peggy Sayers, 60th Dist.
Rep. Diana S. Urban, 43rd Dist.
Rep. Toni E. Walker, 93rd Dist.
Rep. Patricia M. Widlitz, 98th Dist.
Rep. Roberta B. Willis, 64th Dist.
Rep. Terrie Wood, 141st Dist.
Rep. Elissa T. Wright, 41st Dist.
Rep. Melissa H. Ziobron, 34th Dist.
Rep. Lezlye Zupkus, 89th Dist.
Sen. Toni Boucher, 26th Dist.
Sen. Terry B. Gerratana, 6th Dist.
Sen. Toni Nathaniel Harp, 10th Dist.
Sen. Joan V. Hartley, 15th Dist.
Sen. Catherine A. Osten, 19th Dist.
Sen. Gayle S. Slossberg, 14th Dist.
Sen. Andrea L. Stillman, 20th Dist.
Rep. Livvy R. Floren, 149th Dist.
Rep. David Zoni, 81st Dist.
Rep. Juan R. Candelaria, 95th Dist.
Rep. Bruce V. Morris, 140th Dist.
Rep. Marilyn Giuliano, 23rd Dist.
Rep. Angel Arce, 4th Dist.
Rep. Paul Davis, 117th Dist.
Sen. Martin M. Looney, 11th Dist.
Rep. John H. Frey, 111th Dist.
Rep. Bill Simanski, 62nd Dist.
Rep. Jay M. Case, 63rd Dist.
Rep. Frank N. Nicastro, 79th Dist.
Rep. William Aman, 14th Dist.
Rep. Timothy B. LeGeyt, 17th Dist.
Rep. Mike Alberts, 50th Dist.
Rep. Robert C. Sampson, 80th Dist.
Rep. Prasad Srinivasan, 31st Dist.
Rep. Rick Lopes, 24th Dist.
Rep. David K. Labriola, 131st Dist.
Rep. Stephen G. Walko, 150th Dist.
Rep. Brian H. Sear, 47th Dist.
Rep. David W. Kiner, 59th Dist.
Rep. Sean J. Williams, 68th Dist.
Sen. Michael A. McLachlan, 24th Dist.
Rep. Charlie L. Stallworth, 126th Dist.
Rep. Gregory Haddad, 54th Dist.
Rep. Charles D. Clemons, 124th Dist.
Rep. Dave W. Yaccarino, 87th Dist.
Rep. Mitch Bolinsky, 106th Dist.
Rep. Daniel J. Fox, 148th Dist.
Rep. Christopher A. Wright, 77th Dist.
Rep. Whit Betts, 78th Dist.
Rep. David A. Scribner, 107th Dist.
Rep. Fred Camillo, 151st Dist.
Rep. Lawrence G. Miller, 122nd Dist.
Rep. Russell A. Morin, 28th Dist.
Rep. Anthony J. D'Amelio, 71st Dist.
Rep. Christopher Davis, 57th Dist.
Rep. David Rutigliano, 123rd Dist.
Rep. Al Adinolfi, 103rd Dist.
Rep. Tom O'Dea, 125th Dist.
Rep. Richard A. Smith, 108th Dist.
Rep. Jeffrey J. Berger, 73rd Dist.
Rep. Emmett D. Riley, 46th Dist.
Rep. John E. Piscopo, 76th Dist.
Rep. Thomas A. Vicino, 35th Dist.
Rep. Andrew M. Fleischmann, 18th Dist.
Rep. John Shaban, 135th Dist.
Rep. Robert Sanchez, 25th Dist.
Rep. Louis P. Esposito, 116th Dist.
Rep. David A. Baram, 15th Dist.
Sen. Danté Bartolomeo, 13th Dist.
Sen. Joseph J. Crisco, 17th Dist.
Sen. Paul R. Doyle, 9th Dist.
Sen. Carlo Leone, 27th Dist.
Sen. Edward Meyer, 12th Dist.
Sen. Steve Cassano, 4th Dist.
Sen. Art Linares, 33rd Dist.
Sen. John A. Kissel, 7th Dist.
Sen. Gary D. LeBeau, 3rd Dist.
Rep. Matthew Lesser, 100th Dist.
Rep. Edward E. Moukawsher, 40th Dist.
Rep. Craig A. Miner, 66th Dist.
Rep. Michael L. Molgano, 144th Dist.
Rep. Gerald M. Fox, 146th Dist.
Sen. Robert J. Kane, 32nd Dist.
Rep. John K. Hampton, 16th Dist.
Rep. Joseph C. Serra, 33rd Dist.
Rep. Jason Perillo, 113th Dist.

NOTE: Please direct all inquiries regarding the status of bills to the Office of the House Clerk and/or Senate Clerks' Office.