Raised H.B. No. 5555
Session Year 2018


To include in the list of towns that may receive a Youth Violence Initiative grant the town of Waterbury.

Introduced by:
Judiciary Committee

 New today  2-4 days old  5 days & older

*NOTE: Add to My Bills and Add Notes are cookie-based functions. If device cookies are cleaned, this information will be lost.

*NOTE: Add to My Bills and Add Notes are cookie-based functions. Browser must accept cookies from cga.ct.gov to function. If browser cookies are cleaned, bills will be lost.

Co-sponsors for Amendment LCO:

Bill History

 Date Action Taken
 6/11/2018Signed by the Governor
 5/29/2018Transmitted by Secretary of the State to Governor
 5/29/2018Transmitted to the Secretary of State
 5/24/2018(LCO)Special Act 18-20
 5/9/2018On Consent Calendar / In Concurrence
 5/9/2018Senate Passed
 5/4/2018Senate Calendar Number 508
 5/4/2018Favorable Report, Tabled for the Calendar, Senate
 5/3/2018Immediate Transmittal to the Senate
 5/3/2018House Passed
 4/16/2018(LCO)File Number 506
 4/16/2018House Calendar Number 348
 4/16/2018Favorable Report, Tabled for the Calendar, House
 4/16/2018(LCO)Reported Out of Legislative Commissioners' Office
 4/9/2018(LCO)Referred to Office of Legislative Research and Office of Fiscal Analysis 04/16/18 10:00 AM
 4/4/2018(LCO)Filed with Legislative Commissioners' Office
 4/4/2018(JUD)Joint Favorable
 3/19/2018Public Hearing 03/23
 3/16/2018Referred to Joint Committee on Judiciary

Co-sponsors of HB-5555

Sen. Joe Markley, 16th Dist.
Rep. Geraldo C. Reyes, 75th Dist.
Rep. Stephanie E. Cummings, 74th Dist.
Rep. Larry B. Butler, 72nd Dist.
Rep. Anthony J. D'Amelio, 71st Dist.
Rep. Robert C. Sampson, 80th Dist.
Sen. Paul R. Doyle, 9th Dist.
Rep. Jeffrey J. Berger, 73rd Dist.
Sen. Joan V. Hartley, 15th Dist.
Rep. Robert W. Siegrist, 36th Dist.
Rep. David Rutigliano, 123rd Dist.
Rep. Kim Rose, 118th Dist.
Sen. Eric C. Berthel, 32nd Dist.
Sen. Heather B. Somers, 18th Dist.
Rep. Joseph C. Serra, 33rd Dist.

NOTE: Please direct all inquiries regarding the status of bills to the Office of the House Clerk and/or Senate Clerks' Office.