H.B. No. 5104
Session Year 2013


To establish a task force to study Lyme disease testing.

Introduced by:
Public Health Committee

 New today  2-4 days old  5 days & older

*NOTE: Add to My Bills and Add Notes are cookie-based functions. If device cookies are cleaned, this information will be lost.

*NOTE: Add to My Bills and Add Notes are cookie-based functions. Browser must accept cookies from cga.ct.gov to function. If browser cookies are cleaned, bills will be lost.

Bill History

 Date Action Taken
 6/2/2013Senate Calendar Number 697
 6/2/2013Favorable Report, Tabled for the Calendar, Senate
 6/1/2013Transmitted Pursuant to the Joint Rules
 6/1/2013House Passed as Amended by House Amendment Schedule A
 6/1/2013House Adopted House Amendment Schedule A 8179
 4/3/2013(LCO)File Number 320
 4/3/2013House Calendar Number 220
 4/3/2013Favorable Report, Tabled for the Calendar, House
 4/3/2013(LCO)Reported Out of Legislative Commissioners' Office
 3/26/2013(LCO)Referred to Office of Legislative Research and Office of Fiscal Analysis 04/02/13 5:00 PM
 3/19/2013(LCO)Filed with Legislative Commissioners' Office
 3/18/2013(PH)Joint Favorable
 3/1/2013Public Hearing 03/08
 2/8/2013Referred to Joint Committee on Public Health
 2/7/2013Drafted by Committee
 1/30/2013(PH)Vote to Draft
 1/9/2013Referred to Joint Committee on Public Health

Co-sponsors of HB-5104

Rep. Prasad Srinivasan, 31st Dist.
Rep. Melissa H. Ziobron, 34th Dist.
Rep. Juan R. Candelaria, 95th Dist.
Rep. David Zoni, 81st Dist.
Rep. Patricia M. Widlitz, 98th Dist.
Rep. Elissa T. Wright, 41st Dist.
Rep. Noreen S. Kokoruda, 101st Dist.
Rep. Lonnie Reed, 102nd Dist.
Rep. Stephen D. Dargan, 115th Dist.
Rep. Cecilia Buck-Taylor, 67th Dist.
Rep. Jay M. Case, 63rd Dist.
Rep. Charlie L. Stallworth, 126th Dist.
Rep. Catherine F. Abercrombie, 83rd Dist.
Rep. Theresa W. Conroy, 105th Dist.
Rep. Vincent J. Candelora, 86th Dist.
Rep. Fred Camillo, 151st Dist.
Rep. Brenda L. Kupchick, 132nd Dist.
Rep. Al Adinolfi, 103rd Dist.
Rep. Michael L. Molgano, 144th Dist.
Rep. Mike Demicco, 21st Dist.
Rep. Christie M. Carpino, 32nd Dist.
Rep. David Arconti, 109th Dist.
Sen. Toni Boucher, 26th Dist.
Rep. John K. Hampton, 16th Dist.
Rep. Sandy H. Nafis, 27th Dist.
Rep. Auden Grogins, 129th Dist.
Sen. John A. Kissel, 7th Dist.

NOTE: Please direct all inquiries regarding the status of bills to the Office of the House Clerk and/or Senate Clerks' Office.