Substitute for H.B. No. 7163
Session Year 2019


To implement the Governor's budget recommendations.

Introduced by:
Rep. Joe Aresimowicz, 30th Dist.
Rep. Matthew Ritter, 1st Dist.
Sen. Martin M. Looney, 11th Dist.
Sen. Bob Duff, 25th Dist.

 New today  2-4 days old  5 days & older

Co-sponsors for Amendment LCO:

Bill History

 Date Action Taken
 7/8/2019Signed by the Governor
 6/27/2019Transmitted by Secretary of the State to Governor
 6/27/2019Transmitted to the Secretary of State
 6/24/2019(LCO)Public Act 19-157
 6/5/2019On Consent Calendar / In Concurrence
 6/5/2019Senate Passed as Amended by House Amendment Schedule A
 6/5/2019Senate Adopted House Amendment Schedule A
 5/22/2019(LCO)File Number 967
 5/22/2019Senate Calendar Number 581
 5/22/2019Favorable Report, Tabled for the Calendar, Senate
 5/20/2019House Passed as Amended by House Amendment Schedule A
 5/20/2019House Adopted House Amendment Schedule A 9061
 4/2/2019(LCO)File Number 264
 4/2/2019House Calendar Number 191
 4/2/2019Favorable Report, Tabled for the Calendar, House
 4/2/2019(LCO)Reported Out of Legislative Commissioners' Office
 3/26/2019(LCO)Referred to Office of Legislative Research and Office of Fiscal Analysis 04/01/19 5:00 PM
 3/19/2019(LCO)Filed with Legislative Commissioners' Office
 3/19/2019(HS)Joint Favorable Substitute
 3/8/2019Public Hearing 03/14
 2/21/2019Referred to Joint Committee on Human Services

Co-sponsors of HB-7163

Rep. Noreen S. Kokoruda, 101st Dist.
Rep. Catherine F. Abercrombie, 83rd Dist.
Rep. Charles J. Ferraro, 117th Dist.
Rep. Hilda E. Santiago, 84th Dist.
Rep. Patricia Billie Miller, 145th Dist.
Sen. Saud Anwar, 3rd Dist.
Rep. Michelle L. Cook, 65th Dist.
Sen. George S. Logan, 17th Dist.
Sen. Heather S. Somers, 18th Dist.
Rep. Matt Blumenthal, 147th Dist.
Sen. Paul M. Formica, 20th Dist.
Sen. Norman Needleman, 33rd Dist.
Sen. Catherine A. Osten, 19th Dist.
Sen. Kevin C. Kelly, 21st Dist.
Sen. Alexandra Bergstein, 36th Dist.
Rep. Brandon L. McGee, 5th Dist.
Sen. Julie Kushner, 24th Dist.
Rep. Joseph C. Serra, 33rd Dist.
Sen. Mae Flexer, 29th Dist.
Sen. Carlo Leone, 27th Dist.
Sen. Derek Slap, 5th Dist.

NOTE: Please direct all inquiries regarding the status of bills to the Office of the House Clerk and/or Senate Clerks' Office.