S.B. No. 694
Session Year 2015


To require the Board of Regents for Higher Education and the Board of Trustees for The University of Connecticut to conduct a study of OASIS centers.

Introduced by:
Veterans' Affairs Committee

 New today  2-4 days old  5 days & older

Co-sponsors for Amendment LCO:

Bill History

 Date Action Taken
 5/26/2015Signed by the Governor
 5/20/2015Transmitted by Secretary of the State to Governor
 5/20/2015Transmitted to the Secretary of State
 5/18/2015(LCO)Special Act 15-1
 5/13/2015In Concurrence
 5/13/2015House Passed
 4/15/2015House Calendar Number 420
 4/15/2015Favorable Report, Tabled for the Calendar, House
 4/14/2015On Consent Calendar
 4/14/2015Senate Passed
 4/6/2015Favorable Report, Tabled for the Calendar, Senate
 4/6/2015No New File by Committee on Higher Education and Employment Advancement
 4/2/2015(LCO)Reported Out of Legislative Commissioners' Office
 4/2/2015(LCO)Filed with Legislative Commissioners' Office
 4/2/2015(HED)Joint Favorable
 3/31/2015Referred by Senate to Committee on Higher Education and Employment Advancement
 3/19/2015(LCO)File Number 132
 3/19/2015Senate Calendar Number 141
 3/19/2015Favorable Report, Tabled for the Calendar, Senate
 3/19/2015(LCO)Reported Out of Legislative Commissioners' Office
 3/13/2015(LCO)Referred to Office of Legislative Research and Office of Fiscal Analysis 03/18/15 5:00 PM
 3/6/2015(LCO)Filed with Legislative Commissioners' Office
 3/5/2015(VA)Joint Favorable
 3/5/2015Referred to Joint Committee on Veterans' Affairs
 3/4/2015Drafted by Committee
 2/19/2015(VA)Vote to Draft
 2/13/2015Public Hearing 02/17
 2/3/2015(VA)Reserved for Subject Matter Public Hearing
 1/23/2015Referred to Joint Committee on Veterans' Affairs

Co-sponsors of SB-694

Sen. Beth Bye, 5th Dist.
Rep. Mike Demicco, 21st Dist.
Sen. Mae Flexer, 29th Dist.
Rep. Frank N. Nicastro, 79th Dist.
Rep. Al Adinolfi, 103rd Dist.
Sen. Carlo Leone, 27th Dist.
Sen. Danté Bartolomeo, 13th Dist.
Sen. Terry B. Gerratana, 6th Dist.
Sen. Art Linares, 33rd Dist.
Sen. Joan V. Hartley, 15th Dist.
Sen. Paul M. Formica, 20th Dist.
Sen. Henri Martin, 31st Dist.
Rep. Brenda L. Kupchick, 132nd Dist.
Rep. Dan Carter, 2nd Dist.
Rep. Theresa W. Conroy, 105th Dist.
Rep. Patricia A. Dillon, 92nd Dist.
Rep. Jeffrey J. Berger, 73rd Dist.
Rep. Joe Verrengia, 20th Dist.
Rep. Linda A. Orange, 48th Dist.
Rep. Russell A. Morin, 28th Dist.
Rep. David Zoni, 81st Dist.
Rep. David W. Kiner, 59th Dist.
Rep. Dave W. Yaccarino, 87th Dist.
Rep. Gary Byron, 27th Dist.
Rep. Christopher Davis, 57th Dist.
Rep. Bruce V. Morris, 140th Dist.
Rep. Mike Alberts, 50th Dist.
Rep. Fred Wilms, 142nd Dist.
Rep. Catherine F. Abercrombie, 83rd Dist.
Rep. Emmett D. Riley, 46th Dist.
Rep. Kim Rose, 118th Dist.
Rep. John K. Hampton, 16th Dist.
Rep. Michelle L. Cook, 65th Dist.
Rep. Juan R. Candelaria, 95th Dist.
Rep. Henry J. Genga, 10th Dist.
Rep. Hilda E. Santiago, 84th Dist.
Rep. Tami Zawistowski, 61st Dist.
Rep. Terry B. Adams, 146th Dist.
Rep. Peter A. Tercyak, 26th Dist.
Rep. Mitch Bolinsky, 106th Dist.
Rep. Jay M. Case, 63rd Dist.
Rep. Charles J. Ferraro, 117th Dist.
Rep. Andre F. Baker, 124th Dist.
Rep. Pam Staneski, 119th Dist.
Rep. Laura Devlin, 134th Dist.
Rep. Stephen G. Harding, 107th Dist.
Rep. Rosa C. Rebimbas, 70th Dist.
Rep. Kathleen M. McCarty, 38th Dist.
Rep. Susan M. Johnson, 49th Dist.
Rep. Ezequiel Santiago, 130th Dist.
Rep. Eric C. Berthel, 68th Dist.
Rep. Mark Tweedie, 13th Dist.
Sen. Catherine A. Osten, 19th Dist.
Sen. Andrew M. Maynard, 18th Dist.
Sen. Martin M. Looney, 11th Dist.
Sen. Bob Duff, 25th Dist.
Sen. Marilyn Moore, 22nd Dist.
Sen. Edwin A. Gomes, 23rd Dist.
Sen. Gayle S. Slossberg, 14th Dist.
Rep. Minnie Gonzalez, 3rd Dist.
Rep. Caroline Simmons, 144th Dist.
Rep. Sean Scanlon, 98th Dist.
Sen. Paul R. Doyle, 9th Dist.
Rep. Jesse MacLachlan, 35th Dist.
Sen. Steve Cassano, 4th Dist.
Sen. Joseph J. Crisco, 17th Dist.
Rep. Cara Christine Pavalock, 77th Dist.
Sen. John A. Kissel, 7th Dist.
Rep. Louis P. Esposito, 116th Dist.
Sen. Eric D. Coleman, 2nd Dist.
Rep. Sam Belsito, 53rd Dist.
Sen. Kevin D. Witkos, 8th Dist.
Rep. Gail Lavielle, 143rd Dist.
Rep. Jeff Currey, 11th Dist.
Rep. Joe Aresimowicz, 30th Dist.

NOTE: Please direct all inquiries regarding the status of bills to the Office of the House Clerk and/or Senate Clerks' Office.