Substitute for Raised H.B. No. 6635
Session Year 2009


To promote the use of solar power in the state.

Introduced by:
Energy and Technology Committee

 New today  2-4 days old  5 days & older

*NOTE: Add to My Bills and Add Notes are cookie-based functions. If device cookies are cleaned, this information will be lost.

*NOTE: Add to My Bills and Add Notes are cookie-based functions. Browser must accept cookies from to function. If browser cookies are cleaned, bills will be lost.

Co-sponsors for Amendment LCO:

Bill History

 Date Action Taken
 6/2/2009Senate Calendar Number 726
 6/2/2009Favorable Report, Tabled for the Calendar, Senate
 6/1/2009Transmitted Pursuant to the Joint Rules
 6/1/2009House Passed as Amended by House Amendment Schedule A
 6/1/2009House Adopted House Amendment Schedule A 8852
 4/6/2009(LCO)File Number 491
 4/6/2009House Calendar Number 350
 4/6/2009Favorable Report, Tabled for the Calendar, House
 4/6/2009(LCO)Reported Out of Legislative Commissioners' Office
 3/30/2009(LCO)Referred to Office of Legislative Research and Office of Fiscal Analysis 04/06/09 10:00 AM
 3/19/2009(LCO)Filed with Legislative Commissioners' Office
 3/19/2009(ET)Joint Favorable Substitute
 3/6/2009Public Hearing 03/10
 3/5/2009Referred to Joint Committee on Energy and Technology

Co-sponsors of HB-6635

Sen. Edward Meyer, 12th Dist.
Sen. Joan V. Hartley, 15th Dist.
Rep. Gail K. Hamm, 34th Dist.
Rep. James A. O'Rourke, 32nd Dist.
Rep. Elissa T. Wright, 41st Dist.
Rep. Jason W. Bartlett, 2nd Dist.
Rep. Joseph J. Taborsak, 109th Dist.
Rep. Deborah W. Heinrich, 101st Dist.
Rep. Fred Camillo, 151st Dist.
Rep. Lawrence G. Miller, 122nd Dist.
Rep. Sandy H. Nafis, 27th Dist.
Rep. Joan A. Lewis, 8th Dist.
Rep. Lile R. Gibbons, 150th Dist.
Rep. Livvy R. Floren, 149th Dist.
Rep. William Aman, 14th Dist.
Rep. Emil Altobello, 82nd Dist.
Rep. Tim O'Brien, 24th Dist.
Rep. David McCluskey, 20th Dist.
Rep. Elizabeth H. Esty, 103rd Dist.
Rep. Roberta B. Willis, 64th Dist.
Rep. Diana S. Urban, 43rd Dist.
Rep. Jeffrey J. Berger, 73rd Dist.
Rep. Bruce Zalaski, 81st Dist.
Rep. Barbara L. Lambert, 118th Dist.
Rep. Thomas J. Kehoe, 31st Dist.
Rep. Elizabeth A. Boukus, 22nd Dist.
Rep. James Field Spallone, 36th Dist.
Rep. Terrie Wood, 141st Dist.
Sen. Andrew W. Roraback, 30th Dist.
Rep. Carlo Leone, 148th Dist.
Rep. Maryanne Hornish, 62nd Dist.
Rep. Theresa W. Conroy, 105th Dist.
Rep. Marie Lopez Kirkley-Bey, 5th Dist.
Rep. Russell A. Morin, 28th Dist.
Sen. Dan Debicella, 21st Dist.
Rep. Matthew J. Conway, 61st Dist.
Rep. Hector L. Robles, 6th Dist.
Rep. William Tong, 147th Dist.
Rep. Karen Jarmoc, 59th Dist.
Rep. John C. Geragosian, 25th Dist.
Rep. Christopher Lyddy, 106th Dist.
Rep. Andres Ayala, 128th Dist.
Rep. Auden Grogins, 129th Dist.
Rep. Henry J. Genga, 10th Dist.
Rep. Jack F. Hennessy, 127th Dist.
Rep. Bob Godfrey, 110th Dist.
Rep. Bruce V. Morris, 140th Dist.
Rep. Juan R. Candelaria, 95th Dist.
Rep. Mae Flexer, 44th Dist.
Rep. Susan M. Johnson, 49th Dist.
Rep. Demetrios S. Giannaros, 21st Dist.
Rep. Thomas J. Drew, 132nd Dist.
Rep. Joseph S. Mioli, 136th Dist.

NOTE: Please direct all inquiries regarding the status of bills to the Office of the House Clerk and/or Senate Clerks' Office.