H.B. No. 6575
Session Year 2015


To require the State Librarian to report to the Planning and Development Committee on the findings and recommendations of the advisory committee on municipal land use and development land record retention policies.

Introduced by:
Planning and Development Committee

 New today  2-4 days old  5 days & older

*NOTE: Add to My Bills and Add Notes are cookie-based functions. If device cookies are cleaned, this information will be lost.

*NOTE: Add to My Bills and Add Notes are cookie-based functions. Browser must accept cookies from cga.ct.gov to function. If browser cookies are cleaned, bills will be lost.

Co-sponsors for Amendment LCO:

Bill History

 Date Action Taken
 6/19/2015Signed by the Governor
 6/10/2015Transmitted by Secretary of the State to Governor
 6/10/2015Transmitted to the Secretary of State
 6/2/2015(LCO)Special Act 15-4
 5/27/2015On Consent Calendar / In Concurrence
 5/27/2015Senate Passed
 5/11/2015Senate Calendar Number 488
 5/11/2015Favorable Report, Tabled for the Calendar, Senate
 5/7/2015House Passed
 4/7/2015(LCO)File Number 463
 4/7/2015House Calendar Number 292
 4/7/2015Favorable Report, Tabled for the Calendar, House
 4/7/2015(LCO)Reported Out of Legislative Commissioners' Office
 3/30/2015(LCO)Referred to Office of Legislative Research and Office of Fiscal Analysis 04/07/15 10:00 AM
 3/23/2015(LCO)Filed with Legislative Commissioners' Office
 3/20/2015(PD)Joint Favorable
 3/12/2015Referred to Joint Committee on Planning and Development
 3/11/2015Drafted by Committee
 2/27/2015(PD)Vote to Draft
 2/9/2015Public Hearing 02/13
 2/4/2015(PD)Reserved for Subject Matter Public Hearing
 1/26/2015Referred to Joint Committee on Planning and Development

Co-sponsors of HB-6575

Rep. Lonnie Reed, 102nd Dist.
Rep. Hilda E. Santiago, 84th Dist.
Rep. Brenda L. Kupchick, 132nd Dist.
Rep. Noreen S. Kokoruda, 101st Dist.
Rep. Themis Klarides, 114th Dist.
Rep. Vincent J. Candelora, 86th Dist.
Sen. Edwin A. Gomes, 23rd Dist.
Sen. Catherine A. Osten, 19th Dist.
Sen. Marilyn Moore, 22nd Dist.
Sen. Andrew M. Maynard, 18th Dist.
Sen. Carlo Leone, 27th Dist.
Sen. Eric D. Coleman, 2nd Dist.
Sen. Timothy D. Larson, 3rd Dist.

NOTE: Please direct all inquiries regarding the status of bills to the Office of the House Clerk and/or Senate Clerks' Office.