S.B. No. 575
Session Year 2015


To improve transparency and increase public opportunity to gain awareness regarding proposed amendments of public service company rate schedules.

Introduced by:
Energy and Technology Committee

 New today  2-4 days old  5 days & older

Co-sponsors for Amendment LCO:

Bill History

 Date Action Taken
 6/23/2015Signed by the Governor
 6/15/2015Transmitted by Secretary of the State to Governor
 6/15/2015Transmitted to the Secretary of State
 6/10/2015(LCO)Public Act 15-135
 6/1/2015On Consent Calendar / In Concurrence
 6/1/2015Senate Passed as Amended by House Amendment Schedule A
 6/1/2015Senate Adopted House Amendment Schedule A
 5/30/2015Disagreeing Action, Tabled for Calendar, Senate
 5/29/2015File Number 912
 5/28/2015Immediate Transmittal to the Senate
 5/27/2015House Passed as Amended by House Amendment Schedule A
 5/27/2015House Adopted House Amendment Schedule A 8276
 4/15/2015House Calendar Number 419
 4/15/2015Favorable Report, Tabled for the Calendar, House
 4/14/2015On Consent Calendar
 4/14/2015Senate Passed
 4/8/2015(LCO)File Number 550
 4/8/2015Senate Calendar Number 313
 4/8/2015Favorable Report, Tabled for the Calendar, Senate
 4/8/2015(LCO)Reported Out of Legislative Commissioners' Office
 4/1/2015(LCO)Referred to Office of Legislative Research and Office of Fiscal Analysis 04/07/15 5:00 PM
 3/25/2015(LCO)Filed with Legislative Commissioners' Office
 3/24/2015(ET)Joint Favorable
 3/20/2015Referred to Joint Committee on Energy and Technology
 3/19/2015Drafted by Committee
 3/3/2015(ET)Vote to Draft
 2/20/2015Public Hearing 02/24
 2/5/2015(ET)Reserved for Subject Matter Public Hearing
 1/22/2015Referred to Joint Committee on Energy and Technology

Co-sponsors of SB-575

Sen. Martin M. Looney, 11th Dist.
Sen. Bob Duff, 25th Dist.
Sen. Danté Bartolomeo, 13th Dist.
Sen. Steve Cassano, 4th Dist.
Sen. Eric D. Coleman, 2nd Dist.
Sen. Joseph J. Crisco, 17th Dist.
Sen. Mae Flexer, 29th Dist.
Sen. Terry B. Gerratana, 6th Dist.
Sen. Timothy D. Larson, 3rd Dist.
Sen. Carlo Leone, 27th Dist.
Sen. Marilyn Moore, 22nd Dist.
Sen. Catherine A. Osten, 19th Dist.
Sen. Gayle S. Slossberg, 14th Dist.
Rep. Terry B. Adams, 146th Dist.
Rep. Linda M. Gentile, 104th Dist.
Rep. Cara Christine Pavalock, 77th Dist.
Rep. Rick Lopes, 24th Dist.
Rep. Christine Randall, 44th Dist.
Rep. James Albis, 99th Dist.
Rep. Whit Betts, 78th Dist.
Rep. Stephen D. Dargan, 115th Dist.
Rep. Theresa W. Conroy, 105th Dist.
Rep. Daniel S. Rovero, 51st Dist.
Rep. Peter A. Tercyak, 26th Dist.
Rep. Andrew M. Fleischmann, 18th Dist.
Rep. Bruce V. Morris, 140th Dist.
Rep. Ernest Hewett, 39th Dist.
Rep. Ezequiel Santiago, 130th Dist.
Rep. Stephen G. Harding, 107th Dist.
Rep. Devin R. Carney, 23rd Dist.
Rep. Catherine F. Abercrombie, 83rd Dist.
Rep. Brandon L. McGee, 5th Dist.
Rep. Christie M. Carpino, 32nd Dist.
Rep. Jesse MacLachlan, 35th Dist.
Rep. Melissa H. Ziobron, 34th Dist.
Rep. Gayle J. Mulligan, 55th Dist.
Rep. Hilda E. Santiago, 84th Dist.
Rep. Robyn A. Porter, 94th Dist.
Rep. Prasad Srinivasan, 31st Dist.
Sen. Edwin A. Gomes, 23rd Dist.
Sen. Paul R. Doyle, 9th Dist.
Sen. Ted Kennedy, 12th Dist.
Sen. Andrew M. Maynard, 18th Dist.
Rep. Gail Lavielle, 143rd Dist.
Rep. Caroline Simmons, 144th Dist.
Rep. Jeff Currey, 11th Dist.
Rep. Joe Aresimowicz, 30th Dist.

NOTE: Please direct all inquiries regarding the status of bills to the Office of the House Clerk and/or Senate Clerks' Office.