Substitute for Raised H.B. No. 5435
Session Year 2010


To implement the recommendations of the Majority Leaders' Job Growth Roundtable.

Introduced by:
Commerce Committee

 New today  2-4 days old  5 days & older

Co-sponsors for Amendment LCO:

Bill History

 Date Action Taken
 5/17/2010Transmitted to the Secretary of State
 5/12/2010(LCO)Public Act 10-75
 5/6/2010Signed by Governor in Original
 5/1/2010Immediate Transmittal to the Governor
 5/1/2010In Concurrence
 5/1/2010Senate Passed as Amended by House Amendment Schedule A,B
 5/1/2010Senate Adopted House Amendment Schedule A,B
 5/1/2010Rules Suspended
 5/1/2010Transmitted Pursuant To Joint Rule 17
 5/1/2010House Passed as Amended by House Amendment Schedule A,B
 5/1/2010House Adopted House Amendment Schedule B 4895
 5/1/2010House Adopted House Amendment Schedule A 4884
 4/27/2010Tabled for the Calendar, House
 4/27/2010No New File by Committee on Finance, Revenue and Bonding
 4/27/2010(LCO)Reported Out of Legislative Commissioners' Office
 4/27/2010(LCO)Filed with Legislative Commissioners' Office
 4/23/2010(FIN)Joint Favorable
 4/21/2010Referred by House to Committee on Finance, Revenue and Bonding
 4/20/2010Tabled for the Calendar, House
 4/20/2010No New File by Committee on Appropriations
 4/20/2010(LCO)Reported Out of Legislative Commissioners' Office
 4/20/2010(LCO)Filed with Legislative Commissioners' Office
 4/19/2010(APP)Joint Favorable
 4/13/2010Referred by House to Committee on Appropriations
 4/8/2010(LCO)File Number 415
 4/8/2010House Calendar Number 213
 4/8/2010Favorable Report, Tabled for the Calendar, House
 4/8/2010(LCO)Reported Out of Legislative Commissioners' Office
 4/1/2010(LCO)Referred to Office of Legislative Research and Office of Fiscal Analysis 04/07/10 5:00 PM
 3/23/2010(LCO)Filed with Legislative Commissioners' Office
 3/23/2010(CE)Joint Favorable Substitute
 3/5/2010Public Hearing 03/09
 3/4/2010Referred to Joint Committee on Commerce

Co-sponsors of HB-5435

Sen. Martin M. Looney, 11th Dist.
Rep. Mary M. Mushinsky, 85th Dist.
Rep. Denise W. Merrill, 54th Dist.
Rep. Joan A. Lewis, 8th Dist.
Rep. Kelvin Roldan, 4th Dist.
Rep. Vincent J. Candelora, 86th Dist.
Rep. James A. O'Rourke, 32nd Dist.
Rep. Jeffrey J. Berger, 73rd Dist.
Rep. Matthew Lesser, 100th Dist.
Rep. Patricia M. Widlitz, 98th Dist.
Rep. Beth Bye, 19th Dist.
Rep. Tom Reynolds, 42nd Dist.
Rep. Andrew M. Fleischmann, 18th Dist.
Rep. John (Jack) F. Hennessy, 127th Dist.
Rep. Christopher Lyddy, 106th Dist.
Rep. Elissa T. Wright, 41st Dist.
Rep. John Mazurek, 80th Dist.
Rep. Tim O'Brien, 24th Dist.
Rep. Mae M. Flexer, 44th Dist.
Rep. Karen Jarmoc, 59th Dist.
Rep. Frank N. Nicastro, 79th Dist.
Rep. Ted C. Graziani, 57th Dist.
Rep. Jason Rojas, 9th Dist.
Rep. Elizabeth B. Ritter, 38th Dist.
Rep. Linda M. Gentile, 104th Dist.
Rep. Elizabeth H. Esty, 103rd Dist.
Rep. Hector L. Robles, 6th Dist.
Rep. Bruce Zalaski, 81st Dist.
Rep. Marie Lopez Kirkley-Bey, 5th Dist.
Rep. Bruce V. Morris, 140th Dist.
Rep. Paul Davis, 117th Dist.
Rep. Mary G. Fritz, 90th Dist.
Rep. Bob Godfrey, 110th Dist.
Rep. Henry J. Genga, 10th Dist.
Rep. Juan R. Candelaria, 95th Dist.
Rep. Barbara L. Lambert, 118th Dist.
Rep. Gail K. Hamm, 34th Dist.
Rep. Kathleen M. Tallarita, 58th Dist.
Rep. Peggy Sayers, 60th Dist.
Rep. Lonnie Reed, 102nd Dist.
Rep. Joe Aresimowicz, 30th Dist.
Rep. Melissa M. Olson, 46th Dist.
Rep. William Aman, 14th Dist.
Rep. Sandy H. Nafis, 27th Dist.
Rep. Jim Shapiro, 144th Dist.
Rep. Joseph J. Taborsak, 109th Dist.
Rep. Penny Bacchiochi, 52nd Dist.
Rep. John W. Hetherington, 125th Dist.
Rep. Pamela Z. Sawyer, 55th Dist.
Rep. Toni E. Walker, 93rd Dist.
Rep. Lawrence G. Miller, 122nd Dist.
Rep. Jason Perillo, 113th Dist.
Rep. Lile R. Gibbons, 150th Dist.
Rep. Larry B. Butler, 72nd Dist.
Rep. David Aldarondo, 75th Dist.
Rep. Susan M. Johnson, 49th Dist.
Rep. John W. Thompson, 13th Dist.
Rep. Matthew J. Conway, 61st Dist.
Rep. James Field Spallone, 36th Dist.
Rep. Patricia B. Miller, 145th Dist.
Rep. Terrie Wood, 141st Dist.
Rep. Elizabeth A. Boukus, 22nd Dist.
Rep. Thomas J. Kehoe, 31st Dist.
Rep. David A. Baram, 15th Dist.
Rep. Christopher A. Wright, 77th Dist.
Rep. Michelle L. Cook, 65th Dist.
Rep. Timothy D. Larson, 11th Dist.
Rep. Russell A. Morin, 28th Dist.
Sen. Dan Debicella, 21st Dist.
Rep. Steven T. Mikutel, 45th Dist.
Rep. Deborah W. Heinrich, 101st Dist.
Sen. Toni Nathaniel Harp, 10th Dist.
Sen. Thomas A. Colapietro, 31st Dist.
Sen. Edward Meyer, 12th Dist.
Sen. Edwin A. Gomes, 23rd Dist.
Rep. Thomas J. Drew, 132nd Dist.
Rep. Catherine F. Abercrombie, 83rd Dist.
Rep. Louis P. Esposito, 116th Dist.
Sen. Jonathan A. Harris, 5th Dist.
Rep. Theresa W. Conroy, 105th Dist.
Sen. Bob Duff, 25th Dist.
Sen. Joan V. Hartley, 15th Dist.
Sen. Joseph J. Crisco, 17th Dist.
Rep. Andres Ayala, 128th Dist.
Rep. Richard Roy, 119th Dist.
Rep. Tony Hwang, 134th Dist.
Rep. Gary A. Holder-Winfield, 94th Dist.
Rep. John H. Frey, 111th Dist.
Rep. Emil Altobello, 82nd Dist.
Sen. Antonietta "Toni" Boucher, 26th Dist.
Sen. Eileen M. Daily, 33rd Dist.
Sen. Donald J. DeFronzo, 6th Dist.
Sen. Andrew M. Maynard, 18th Dist.
Sen. Edith G. Prague, 19th Dist.
Sen. Michael A. McLachlan, 24th Dist.
Rep. Maryanne Hornish, 62nd Dist.
Sen. Eric D. Coleman, 2nd Dist.
Sen. Paul R. Doyle, 9th Dist.
Sen. Donald E. Williams, 29th Dist.
Sen. Thomas P. Gaffey, 13th Dist.

NOTE: Please direct all inquiries regarding the status of bills to the Office of the House Clerk and/or Senate Clerks' Office.