Substitute for Raised H.B. No. 5208
Session Year 2018


To (1) redefine mammogram, and (2) eliminate copayments and deductibles for certain breast ultrasounds.

Introduced by:
Insurance and Real Estate Committee

 New today  2-4 days old  5 days & older

Co-sponsors for Amendment LCO:

Bill History

 Date Action Taken
 6/12/2018Signed by the Governor
 5/31/2018Transmitted by Secretary of the State to Governor
 5/31/2018Transmitted to the Secretary of State
 5/30/2018(LCO)Public Act 18-159
 5/9/2018On Consent Calendar / In Concurrence
 5/9/2018Senate Passed as Amended by House Amendment Schedule A
 5/9/2018Senate Adopted House Amendment Schedule A
 5/5/2018Senate Calendar Number 516
 5/5/2018Favorable Report, Tabled for the Calendar, Senate
 5/4/2018Immediate Transmittal to the Senate
 5/4/2018House Passed as Amended by House Amendment Schedule A
 5/4/2018House Adopted House Amendment Schedule A 4900
 4/18/2018Tabled for the Calendar, House
 4/18/2018No New File by Committee on Appropriations
 4/18/2018(LCO)Reported Out of Legislative Commissioners' Office
 4/18/2018(LCO)Filed with Legislative Commissioners' Office
 4/17/2018(APP)Joint Favorable
 4/10/2018Referred by House to Committee on Appropriations
 3/28/2018(LCO)File Number 60
 3/28/2018House Calendar Number 74
 3/28/2018Favorable Report, Tabled for the Calendar, House
 3/28/2018(LCO)Reported Out of Legislative Commissioners' Office
 3/22/2018(LCO)Referred to Office of Legislative Research and Office of Fiscal Analysis 03/27/18 5:00 PM
 3/16/2018(LCO)Filed with Legislative Commissioners' Office
 3/15/2018(INS)Joint Favorable Substitute
 2/23/2018Public Hearing 03/01
 2/22/2018Referred to Joint Committee on Insurance and Real Estate

Co-sponsors of HB-5208

Rep. Christine Conley, 40th Dist.
Sen. Gayle S. Slossberg, 14th Dist.
Rep. Linda A. Orange, 48th Dist.
Rep. Linda M. Gentile, 104th Dist.
Rep. Joe de la Cruz, 41st Dist.
Sen. Steve Cassano, 4th Dist.
Rep. Roland J. Lemar, 96th Dist.
Rep. Andrew M. Fleischmann, 18th Dist.
Rep. Devin R. Carney, 23rd Dist.
Rep. Michelle L. Cook, 65th Dist.
Rep. Patricia A. Dillon, 92nd Dist.
Rep. Dorinda Borer, 115th Dist.
Rep. James M. Albis, 99th Dist.
Rep. Themis Klarides, 114th Dist.
Rep. Emmett D. Riley, 46th Dist.
Rep. Kevin Ryan, 139th Dist.
Rep. Dave W. Yaccarino, 87th Dist.
Rep. Charles J. Ferraro, 117th Dist.
Rep. John H. Frey, 111th Dist.
Rep. Robert C. Sampson, 80th Dist.
Rep. Henry J. Genga, 10th Dist.
Rep. Robert W. Siegrist, 36th Dist.
Rep. Robin Green, 55th Dist.
Rep. John K. Hampton, 16th Dist.
Rep. Gary Byron, 27th Dist.
Rep. Nicole Klarides-Ditria, 105th Dist.
Rep. Mike Bocchino, 150th Dist.
Rep. Laura M. Devlin, 134th Dist.
Rep. Kim Rose, 118th Dist.
Rep. David Rutigliano, 123rd Dist.
Rep. Kurt Vail, 52nd Dist.
Rep. Bill Buckbee, 67th Dist.
Rep. Michael Ferguson, 138th Dist.
Rep. Tom Delnicki, 14th Dist.
Rep. Anthony J. D'Amelio, 71st Dist.
Rep. Bobby G. Gibson, 15th Dist.
Rep. Kathleen M. McCarty, 38th Dist.
Rep. Ben McGorty, 122nd Dist.
Rep. Fred Wilms, 142nd Dist.
Rep. Holly H. Cheeseman, 37th Dist.
Rep. Tami Zawistowski, 61st Dist.
Rep. Greg Stokes, 58th Dist.
Rep. Stephen G. Harding, 107th Dist.
Rep. David T. Wilson, 66th Dist.
Rep. Jason Perillo, 113th Dist.
Rep. Christie M. Carpino, 32nd Dist.
Rep. Mark Tweedie, 13th Dist.
Rep. Stephanie E. Cummings, 74th Dist.
Rep. Peter A. Tercyak, 26th Dist.
Rep. Hilda E. Santiago, 84th Dist.
Rep. William Duff, 2nd Dist.
Rep. Livvy R. Floren, 149th Dist.
Rep. Craig C. Fishbein, 90th Dist.
Rep. Carol Hall, 59th Dist.
Rep. Sam Belsito, 53rd Dist.
Rep. Lezlye Zupkus, 89th Dist.
Rep. Jay M. Case, 63rd Dist.
Rep. David K. Labriola, 131st Dist.
Rep. Patricia Billie Miller, 145th Dist.
Sen. Kevin C. Kelly, 21st Dist.
Sen. Michael A. McLachlan, 24th Dist.
Rep. Mike Demicco, 21st Dist.
Sen. Heather B. Somers, 18th Dist.
Sen. George S. Logan, 17th Dist.
Rep. Joseph C. Serra, 33rd Dist.
Rep. Gail Lavielle, 143rd Dist.

NOTE: Please direct all inquiries regarding the status of bills to the Office of the House Clerk and/or Senate Clerks' Office.