Substitute for Raised H.B. No. 5125
Session Year 2014


To exempt certain documents concerning probation officers from disclosure under the Freedom of Information Act.

Introduced by:
Government Administration and Elections Committee

 New today  2-4 days old  5 days & older

*NOTE: Add to My Bills and Add Notes are cookie-based functions. If device cookies are cleaned, this information will be lost.

*NOTE: Add to My Bills and Add Notes are cookie-based functions. Browser must accept cookies from to function. If browser cookies are cleaned, bills will be lost.

Co-sponsors for Amendment LCO:

Bill History

 Date Action Taken
 5/28/2014Signed by the Governor
 5/14/2014Transmitted by Secretary of the State to Governor
 5/14/2014Transmitted to the Secretary of State
 5/8/2014(LCO)Public Act 14-34
 5/2/2014On Consent Calendar / In Concurrence
 5/2/2014Senate Passed
 4/11/2014Senate Calendar Number 328
 4/11/2014Favorable Report, Tabled for the Calendar, Senate
 4/9/2014House Passed
 3/26/2014(LCO)File Number 133
 3/26/2014House Calendar Number 82
 3/26/2014Favorable Report, Tabled for the Calendar, House
 3/26/2014(LCO)Reported Out of Legislative Commissioners' Office
 3/20/2014(LCO)Referred to Office of Legislative Research and Office of Fiscal Analysis 03/25/14 5:00 PM
 3/10/2014(LCO)Filed with Legislative Commissioners' Office
 3/7/2014(GAE)Joint Favorable Substitute
 2/14/2014Public Hearing 02/19
 2/13/2014Referred to Joint Committee on Government Administration and Elections

Co-sponsors of HB-5125

Rep. Al Adinolfi, 103rd Dist.
Rep. Geoff Luxenberg, 12th Dist.
Rep. Linda A. Orange, 48th Dist.
Rep. Edwin Vargas, 6th Dist.
Rep. Vincent J. Candelora, 86th Dist.
Rep. Jason Rojas, 9th Dist.
Rep. Ezequiel Santiago, 130th Dist.
Rep. Matthew Ritter, 1st Dist.
Rep. Rosa C. Rebimbas, 70th Dist.
Rep. Frank N. Nicastro, 79th Dist.
Rep. Tom O'Dea, 125th Dist.
Rep. DebraLee Hovey, 112th Dist.
Rep. Timothy R. Bowles, 42nd Dist.
Rep. Michael L. Molgano, 144th Dist.
Rep. Ernest Hewett, 39th Dist.
Rep. Patricia M. Widlitz, 98th Dist.
Sen. Joseph J. Crisco, 17th Dist.
Sen. Catherine A. Osten, 19th Dist.
Sen. Bob Duff, 25th Dist.
Sen. Eric D. Coleman, 2nd Dist.
Rep. Theresa W. Conroy, 105th Dist.
Rep. Joseph C. Serra, 33rd Dist.

NOTE: Please direct all inquiries regarding the status of bills to the Office of the House Clerk and/or Senate Clerks' Office.