Substitute for H.B. No. 5049
Session Year 2014


To implement the Governor's budget recommendations.

Introduced by:
Rep. J. Brendan Sharkey, 88th Dist.
Rep. Joe Aresimowicz, 30th Dist.
Sen. Donald E. Williams, 29th Dist.
Sen. Martin M. Looney, 11th Dist.

 New today  2-4 days old  5 days & older

Co-sponsors for Amendment LCO:

Bill History

 Date Action Taken
 6/11/2014Signed by the Governor
 5/28/2014Transmitted by Secretary of the State to Governor
 5/28/2014Transmitted to the Secretary of State
 5/21/2014(LCO)Public Act 14-187
 5/7/2014On Consent Calendar / In Concurrence
 5/7/2014Senate Passed as Amended by House Amendment Schedule A
 5/7/2014Senate Adopted House Amendment Schedule A
 5/5/2014Senate Calendar Number 577
 5/5/2014Favorable Report, Tabled for the Calendar, Senate
 5/5/2014Transmitted Pursuant To Joint Rule 17
 5/5/2014House Passed as Amended by House Amendment Schedule A
 5/5/2014House Adopted House Amendment Schedule A 5485
 4/14/2014(LCO)File Number 515
 4/14/2014House Calendar Number 331
 4/14/2014Favorable Report, Tabled for the Calendar, House
 4/14/2014(LCO)Reported Out of Legislative Commissioners' Office
 4/7/2014(LCO)Referred to Office of Legislative Research and Office of Fiscal Analysis 04/14/14 10:00 AM
 3/28/2014(LCO)Filed with Legislative Commissioners' Office
 3/24/2014(GAE)Joint Favorable Substitute
 2/27/2014Public Hearing 03/03
 2/7/2014Referred to Joint Committee on Government Administration and Elections

Co-sponsors of HB-5049

Rep. Emmett D. Riley, 46th Dist.
Rep. Philip J. Miller, 36th Dist.
Rep. William Aman, 14th Dist.
Rep. Selim G. Noujaim, 74th Dist.
Rep. David Zoni, 81st Dist.
Rep. Michael D'Agostino, 91st Dist.
Rep. Matthew Ritter, 1st Dist.
Rep. Bob Godfrey, 110th Dist.
Rep. William Tong, 147th Dist.
Rep. Emil Altobello, 82nd Dist.
Rep. Edward E. Moukawsher, 40th Dist.
Rep. Marilyn Giuliano, 23rd Dist.
Rep. Brian Becker, 19th Dist.
Rep. Peter A. Tercyak, 26th Dist.
Rep. Robyn A. Porter, 94th Dist.
Rep. Christopher A. Wright, 77th Dist.
Rep. Bruce V. Morris, 140th Dist.
Rep. Ed Jutila, 37th Dist.
Rep. Mitch Bolinsky, 106th Dist.
Rep. John K. Hampton, 16th Dist.
Rep. Laura R. Hoydick, 120th Dist.
Rep. Dave W. Yaccarino, 87th Dist.
Rep. David A. Baram, 15th Dist.
Rep. Rick Lopes, 24th Dist.
Rep. Brenda L. Kupchick, 132nd Dist.
Rep. Andrew M. Fleischmann, 18th Dist.
Rep. Noreen S. Kokoruda, 101st Dist.
Rep. Tami Zawistowski, 61st Dist.
Rep. Rosa C. Rebimbas, 70th Dist.
Rep. Dan Carter, 2nd Dist.
Rep. Russell A. Morin, 28th Dist.
Rep. Paul Davis, 117th Dist.
Rep. Timothy B. LeGeyt, 17th Dist.
Rep. James Maroney, 119th Dist.
Rep. Joe Verrengia, 20th Dist.
Rep. Hilda E. Santiago, 84th Dist.
Rep. Prasad Srinivasan, 31st Dist.
Rep. Gerald M. Fox, 146th Dist.
Rep. Mike Demicco, 21st Dist.
Rep. Diana S. Urban, 43rd Dist.
Rep. Kim Fawcett, 133rd Dist.
Sen. Carlo Leone, 27th Dist.
Sen. Anthony J. Musto, 22nd Dist.
Sen. Paul R. Doyle, 9th Dist.
Sen. Beth Bye, 5th Dist.
Sen. Joseph J. Crisco, 17th Dist.
Sen. Bob Duff, 25th Dist.
Rep. Theresa W. Conroy, 105th Dist.
Rep. Joseph C. Serra, 33rd Dist.
Sen. Steve Cassano, 4th Dist.

NOTE: Please direct all inquiries regarding the status of bills to the Office of the House Clerk and/or Senate Clerks' Office.