H.B. No. 5022
Session Year 2012


To implement the Governor's budget recommendations.

Introduced by:
Rep. Christopher G. Donovan, 84th Dist.
Rep. Brendan Sharkey, 88th Dist.
Sen. Donald E. Williams, 29th Dist.
Sen. Martin M. Looney, 11th Dist.

 New today  2-4 days old  5 days & older

Co-sponsors for Amendment LCO:

Bill History

 Date Action Taken
 6/15/2012Signed by the Governor
 6/1/2012Transmitted to the Secretary of State
 5/30/2012(LCO)Public Act 12-193
 5/9/2012On Consent Calendar / In Concurrence
 5/9/2012Senate Passed as Amended by House Amendment Schedule A,B,C
 5/9/2012Senate Adopted House Amendment Schedule A,B,C
 5/9/2012Rules Suspended
 5/9/2012Senate Calendar Number 527
 5/9/2012Favorable Report, Tabled for the Calendar, Senate
 5/8/2012Transmitted Pursuant To Joint Rule 17
 5/8/2012On Consent Calendar
 5/8/2012House Passed as Amended by House Amendment Schedule A,B,C
 5/8/2012House Adopted House Amendment Schedule C 5476
 5/8/2012House Adopted House Amendment Schedule B 4865
 5/8/2012House Adopted House Amendment Schedule A 3712
 4/11/2012Tabled for the Calendar, House
 4/11/2012No New File by Committee on Judiciary
 4/11/2012(LCO)Reported Out of Legislative Commissioners' Office
 4/11/2012(LCO)Filed with Legislative Commissioners' Office
 4/10/2012(JUD)Joint Favorable
 4/4/2012Referred by House to Committee on Judiciary
 3/22/2012(LCO)File Number 78
 3/22/2012House Calendar Number 90
 3/22/2012Favorable Report, Tabled for the Calendar, House
 3/22/2012(LCO)Reported Out of Legislative Commissioners' Office
 3/16/2012(LCO)Referred to Office of Legislative Research and Office of Fiscal Analysis 03/21/12 5:00 PM
 3/13/2012(LCO)Filed with Legislative Commissioners' Office
 3/12/2012(GAE)Joint Favorable
 2/27/2012Public Hearing 03/02
 2/9/2012Referred to Joint Committee on Government Administration and Elections

Co-sponsors of HB-5022

Sen. Bob Duff, 25th Dist.
Sen. John W. Fonfara, 1st Dist.
Rep. James M. Crawford, 35th Dist.
Rep. Bob Godfrey, 110th Dist.
Rep. Philip Miller, 36th Dist.
Rep. Matthew Lesser, 100th Dist.
Rep. Robert W. Megna, 97th Dist.
Rep. Susan M. Johnson, 49th Dist.
Rep. David A. Baram, 15th Dist.
Rep. Matthew Ritter, 1st Dist.
Rep. James Albis, 99th Dist.
Rep. Ezequiel Santiago, 130th Dist.
Rep. Elissa T. Wright, 41st Dist.
Rep. Peggy Sayers, 60th Dist.
Rep. Jonathan Steinberg, 136th Dist.
Rep. Kim Rose, 118th Dist.
Rep. Elizabeth B. Ritter, 38th Dist.
Rep. Henry J. Genga, 10th Dist.
Rep. Hector L. Robles, 6th Dist.
Sen. Andrea L. Stillman, 20th Dist.
Rep. Geoff Luxenberg, 12th Dist.
Rep. Robert Sanchez, 25th Dist.
Rep. Charlie L. Stallworth, 126th Dist.
Rep. Bruce V. Morris, 140th Dist.
Rep. Diana S. Urban, 43rd Dist.
Rep. Kim Fawcett, 133rd Dist.
Rep. Peter A. Tercyak, 26th Dist.
Rep. John Shaban, 135th Dist.
Rep. David Aldarondo, 75th Dist.
Rep. Paul Davis, 117th Dist.
Rep. Bruce Zalaski, 81st Dist.
Rep. William Aman, 14th Dist.
Rep. Vincent J. Candelora, 86th Dist.
Rep. Andrew M. Fleischmann, 18th Dist.
Rep. Roland J. Lemar, 96th Dist.
Rep. John E. Piscopo, 76th Dist.
Rep. Christopher D. Coutu, 47th Dist.
Rep. John H. Frey, 111th Dist.
Rep. Ernest Hewett, 39th Dist.
Rep. Michael L. Molgano, 144th Dist.
Sen. Carlo Leone, 27th Dist.
Sen. Toni Nathaniel Harp, 10th Dist.
Sen. Paul R. Doyle, 9th Dist.
Sen. Anthony J. Musto, 22nd Dist.
Rep. Russell A. Morin, 28th Dist.
Sen. Joseph J. Crisco, 17th Dist.
Rep. Joseph C. Serra, 33rd Dist.

NOTE: Please direct all inquiries regarding the status of bills to the Office of the House Clerk and/or Senate Clerks' Office.