Raised S.B. No. 364
Session Year 2012


To enhance compliance with data collection and reporting required under the Alvin W. Penn Racial Profiling Prohibition Act.

Introduced by:
Judiciary Committee

 New today  2-4 days old  5 days & older

Co-sponsors for Amendment LCO:

Bill History

 Date Action Taken
 6/6/2012Signed by the Governor
 5/22/2012Transmitted to the Secretary of State
 5/17/2012(LCO)Public Act 12-74
 5/7/2012In Concurrence
 5/7/2012House Passed as Amended by Senate Amendment Schedule A
 5/7/2012House Adopted Senate Amendment Schedule A
 4/20/2012House Calendar Number 433
 4/20/2012Favorable Report, Tabled for the Calendar, House
 4/19/2012Senate Passed as Amended by Senate Amendment Schedule A
 4/19/2012Senate Rejected Senate Amendment Schedule H 3556
 4/19/2012Senate Rejected Senate Amendment Schedule G 3438
 4/19/2012Senate Rejected Senate Amendment Schedule F 3427
 4/19/2012Senate Rejected Senate Amendment Schedule E 3561
 4/19/2012Senate Rejected Senate Amendment Schedule D 3392
 4/19/2012Senate Rejected Senate Amendment Schedule C 3388
 4/19/2012Senate Rejected Senate Amendment Schedule B 3383
 4/19/2012Senate Adopted Senate Amendment Schedule A 3549
 4/5/2012(LCO)File Number 280
 4/5/2012Senate Calendar Number 230
 4/5/2012Favorable Report, Tabled for the Calendar, Senate
 4/5/2012(LCO)Reported Out of Legislative Commissioners' Office
 3/30/2012(LCO)Referred to Office of Legislative Research and Office of Fiscal Analysis 04/04/12 5:00 PM
 3/22/2012(LCO)Filed with Legislative Commissioners' Office
 3/21/2012(JUD)Joint Favorable
 3/8/2012Public Hearing 03/12
 3/6/2012Referred to Joint Committee on Judiciary

Co-sponsors of SB-364

Rep. Geoff Luxenberg, 12th Dist.
Sen. John W. Fonfara, 1st Dist.
Rep. Charlie L. Stallworth, 126th Dist.
Rep. Elissa T. Wright, 41st Dist.
Rep. Gary A. Holder-Winfield, 94th Dist.
Rep. Hector L. Robles, 6th Dist.
Sen. Gary D. LeBeau, 3rd Dist.
Rep. Roberta B. Willis, 64th Dist.
Rep. Patricia Billie Miller, 145th Dist.
Rep. Bruce V. Morris, 140th Dist.
Rep. Matthew Ritter, 1st Dist.
Rep. James Albis, 99th Dist.
Rep. Bob Godfrey, 110th Dist.
Rep. Robert W. Megna, 97th Dist.
Rep. Rick Lopes, 24th Dist.
Rep. Robert Sanchez, 25th Dist.
Rep. Juan R. Candelaria, 95th Dist.
Rep. David W. Kiner, 59th Dist.
Rep. Mae M. Flexer, 44th Dist.
Rep. Andres Ayala, 128th Dist.
Rep. Matthew Lesser, 100th Dist.
Rep. Peter A. Tercyak, 26th Dist.
Rep. Roland J. Lemar, 96th Dist.
Rep. Gregory Haddad, 54th Dist.
Rep. Patricia A. Dillon, 92nd Dist.
Rep. Douglas McCrory, 7th Dist.
Rep. Susan M. Johnson, 49th Dist.
Rep. Larry B. Butler, 72nd Dist.
Rep. Charles D. Clemons, 124th Dist.
Rep. John "Jack" F. Hennessy, 127th Dist.
Rep. Jason Rojas, 9th Dist.
Rep. Marie Lopez Kirkley-Bey, 5th Dist.
Rep. David A. Baram, 15th Dist.
Rep. Catherine F. Abercrombie, 83rd Dist.
Sen. Edward Meyer, 12th Dist.
Sen. Edwin A. Gomes, 23rd Dist.
Sen. Joseph J. Crisco, 17th Dist.
Sen. Beth Bye, 5th Dist.
Sen. Toni Nathaniel Harp, 10th Dist.
Sen. Carlo Leone, 27th Dist.
Sen. Joan V. Hartley, 15th Dist.
Sen. Terry B. Gerratana, 6th Dist.
Sen. Anthony J. Musto, 22nd Dist.
Sen. Andrea L. Stillman, 20th Dist.
Sen. Gayle S. Slossberg, 14th Dist.
Rep. Minnie Gonzalez, 3rd Dist.
Rep. Joseph C. Serra, 33rd Dist.

NOTE: Please direct all inquiries regarding the status of bills to the Office of the House Clerk and/or Senate Clerks' Office.