Raised S.B. No. 346
Session Year 2015


To clarify certain authorities of the Commissioner of Agriculture under the department's Farmland Restoration and Vacant Public Lands programs.

Introduced by:
Environment Committee

 New today  2-4 days old  5 days & older

*NOTE: Add to My Bills and Add Notes are cookie-based functions. If device cookies are cleaned, this information will be lost.

*NOTE: Add to My Bills and Add Notes are cookie-based functions. Browser must accept cookies from cga.ct.gov to function. If browser cookies are cleaned, bills will be lost.

Co-sponsors for Amendment LCO:

Bill History

 Date Action Taken
 6/4/2015Signed by the Governor
 5/29/2015Transmitted by Secretary of the State to Governor
 5/29/2015Transmitted to the Secretary of State
 5/26/2015(LCO)Public Act 15-22
 5/19/2015In Concurrence
 5/19/2015House Passed
 5/8/2015House Calendar Number 520
 5/8/2015Favorable Report, Tabled for the Calendar, House
 5/7/2015On Consent Calendar
 5/7/2015Senate Passed
 3/17/2015(LCO)File Number 85
 3/17/2015Senate Calendar Number 111
 3/17/2015Favorable Report, Tabled for the Calendar, Senate
 3/17/2015(LCO)Reported Out of Legislative Commissioners' Office
 3/10/2015(LCO)Referred to Office of Legislative Research and Office of Fiscal Analysis 03/16/15 5:00 PM
 3/3/2015(LCO)Filed with Legislative Commissioners' Office
 2/27/2015(ENV)Joint Favorable
 2/6/2015Public Hearing 02/13
 1/22/2015Referred to Joint Committee on Environment

Co-sponsors of SB-346

Rep. Mike Alberts, 50th Dist.
Rep. Hilda E. Santiago, 84th Dist.
Rep. Tami Zawistowski, 61st Dist.
Rep. Doug Dubitsky, 47th Dist.
Rep. Terry B. Adams, 146th Dist.
Sen. Catherine A. Osten, 19th Dist.
Sen. Carlo Leone, 27th Dist.
Sen. Edwin A. Gomes, 23rd Dist.
Sen. Andrew M. Maynard, 18th Dist.
Sen. Martin M. Looney, 11th Dist.
Sen. Eric D. Coleman, 2nd Dist.
Sen. Danté Bartolomeo, 13th Dist.
Sen. Steve Cassano, 4th Dist.
Sen. Joan V. Hartley, 15th Dist.
Sen. Ted Kennedy, 12th Dist.
Sen. Timothy D. Larson, 3rd Dist.
Sen. Joseph J. Crisco, 17th Dist.
Rep. Jesse MacLachlan, 35th Dist.
Sen. Marilyn Moore, 22nd Dist.
Rep. Patricia A. Dillon, 92nd Dist.

NOTE: Please direct all inquiries regarding the status of bills to the Office of the House Clerk and/or Senate Clerks' Office.