S.B. No. 32
Session Year 2014


To implement the Governor's budget recommendations.

Introduced by:
Sen. Donald E. Williams, 29th Dist.
Sen. Martin M. Looney, 11th Dist.
Rep. J. Brendan Sharkey, 88th Dist.
Rep. Joe Aresimowicz, 30th Dist.

 New today  2-4 days old  5 days & older

Co-sponsors for Amendment LCO:

Bill History

 Date Action Taken
 4/9/2014Transmitted to the Secretary of State
 3/31/2014(LCO)Public Act 14-1
 3/27/2014Signed by Governor in Original
 3/26/2014Rules Suspended, Transmitted to the Governor
 3/26/2014In Concurrence
 3/26/2014House Passed
 3/26/2014House Rejected House Amendment Schedule B 2974
 3/26/2014House Rejected House Amendment Schedule A 3131
 3/26/2014Rules Suspended
 3/26/2014Rules Suspended, Transmitted to the House
 3/26/2014Senate Passed
 3/26/2014Senate Rejected Senate Amendment Schedule F 3097
 3/26/2014Senate Rejected Senate Amendment Schedule E 3109
 3/26/2014Senate Rejected Senate Amendment Schedule D 3116
 3/26/2014Senate Rejected Senate Amendment Schedule C 3112
 3/26/2014Senate Rejected Senate Amendment Schedule B 3056
 3/26/2014Senate Rejected Senate Amendment Schedule A 3057
 3/25/2014Favorable Report, Tabled for the Calendar, Senate
 3/25/2014No New File by Committee on Appropriations
 3/25/2014(LCO)Reported Out of Legislative Commissioners' Office
 3/25/2014(LCO)Filed with Legislative Commissioners' Office
 3/24/2014(APP)Joint Favorable
 3/21/2014Referred by Senate to Committee on Appropriations
 3/18/2014(LCO)File Number 24
 3/18/2014Senate Calendar Number 66
 3/18/2014Favorable Report, Tabled for the Calendar, Senate
 3/18/2014(LCO)Reported Out of Legislative Commissioners' Office
 3/11/2014(LCO)Referred to Office of Legislative Research and Office of Fiscal Analysis 03/17/14 5:00 PM
 3/6/2014(LCO)Filed with Legislative Commissioners' Office
 3/4/2014(LAB)Joint Favorable
 2/13/2014Public Hearing 02/18
 2/7/2014Referred to Joint Committee on Labor and Public Employees

Co-sponsors of SB-32

Rep. Emmett D. Riley, 46th Dist.
Rep. James Albis, 99th Dist.
Rep. Matthew Lesser, 100th Dist.
Rep. Patricia A. Dillon, 92nd Dist.
Rep. Philip J. Miller, 36th Dist.
Rep. Patricia Billie Miller, 145th Dist.
Rep. Robert Sanchez, 25th Dist.
Rep. Bob Godfrey, 110th Dist.
Rep. Charlie L. Stallworth, 126th Dist.
Rep. Geoff Luxenberg, 12th Dist.
Rep. Rick Lopes, 24th Dist.
Rep. Ernest Hewett, 39th Dist.
Rep. Ezequiel Santiago, 130th Dist.
Rep. Larry B. Butler, 72nd Dist.
Rep. Hilda E. Santiago, 84th Dist.
Rep. Juan R. Candelaria, 95th Dist.
Rep. Bruce V. Morris, 140th Dist.
Rep. Edwin Vargas, 6th Dist.
Rep. Brandon L. McGee, 5th Dist.
Rep. Victor Cuevas, 75th Dist.
Rep. Charles D. Clemons, 124th Dist.
Sen. Andres Ayala, 23rd Dist.
Rep. Mae M. Flexer, 44th Dist.
Rep. Roland J. Lemar, 96th Dist.
Rep. Thomas A. Vicino, 35th Dist.
Rep. David A. Baram, 15th Dist.
Rep. Christina "Tita" M. Ayala, 128th Dist.
Rep. Brian H. Sear, 47th Dist.
Rep. Peter A. Tercyak, 26th Dist.
Rep. Theresa W. Conroy, 105th Dist.

NOTE: Please direct all inquiries regarding the status of bills to the Office of the House Clerk and/or Senate Clerks' Office.