Substitute for Raised S.B. No. 114
Session Year 2012


To provide for the development of treatment plans, conditions or programs in certain pretrial diversionary programs that are specifically for veterans.

Introduced by:
Veterans' Affairs Committee

 New today  2-4 days old  5 days & older

*NOTE: Add to My Bills and Add Notes are cookie-based functions. If device cookies are cleaned, this information will be lost.

*NOTE: Add to My Bills and Add Notes are cookie-based functions. Browser must accept cookies from to function. If browser cookies are cleaned, bills will be lost.

Co-sponsors for Amendment LCO:

Bill History

 Date Action Taken
 5/31/2012Signed by the Governor
 5/18/2012Transmitted to the Secretary of State
 5/11/2012(LCO)Public Act 12-42
 5/4/2012In Concurrence
 5/4/2012House Passed
 4/28/2012House Calendar Number 459
 4/28/2012Favorable Report, Tabled for the Calendar, House
 4/26/2012On Consent Calendar
 4/26/2012Senate Passed
 4/16/2012(LCO)File Number 418
 4/16/2012Senate Calendar Number 312
 4/16/2012Favorable Report, Tabled for the Calendar, Senate
 4/16/2012(LCO)Reported Out of Legislative Commissioners' Office
 4/9/2012(LCO)Referred to Office of Legislative Research and Office of Fiscal Analysis 04/16/12 10:00 AM
 3/28/2012(LCO)Filed with Legislative Commissioners' Office
 3/28/2012(JUD)Joint Favorable Substitute
 3/15/2012Favorable Change of Reference, House to Committee on Judiciary
 3/15/2012Favorable Change of Reference, Senate to Committee on Judiciary
 3/14/2012(LCO)Reported Out of Legislative Commissioners' Office
 3/9/2012(LCO)Filed with Legislative Commissioners' Office
 3/8/2012(VA)Joint Favorable Substitute Change of Reference Judiciary
 2/24/2012Public Hearing 02/28
 2/16/2012Referred to Joint Committee on Veterans' Affairs

Co-sponsors of SB-114

Rep. Al Adinolfi, 103rd Dist.
Rep. Frank N. Nicastro, 79th Dist.
Sen. Martin M. Looney, 11th Dist.
Rep. Themis Klarides, 114th Dist.
Rep. Patricia A. Dillon, 92nd Dist.
Rep. Bill Simanski, 62nd Dist.
Rep. Rick Lopes, 24th Dist.
Sen. Gary D. LeBeau, 3rd Dist.
Sen. John W. Fonfara, 1st Dist.
Rep. Elissa T. Wright, 41st Dist.
Rep. David W. Kiner, 59th Dist.
Rep. Roland J. Lemar, 96th Dist.
Rep. Daniel S. Rovero, 51st Dist.
Rep. Kim Rose, 118th Dist.
Sen. Carlo Leone, 27th Dist.
Rep. Arthur J. O'Neill, 69th Dist.
Rep. Jeffrey J. Berger, 73rd Dist.
Rep. DebraLee Hovey, 112th Dist.
Rep. Bruce V. Morris, 140th Dist.
Rep. Noreen S. Kokoruda, 101st Dist.
Rep. Prasad Srinivasan, 31st Dist.
Rep. Lawrence G. Miller, 122nd Dist.
Rep. Matthew Lesser, 100th Dist.
Rep. Livvy R. Floren, 149th Dist.
Rep. Lile R. Gibbons, 150th Dist.
Rep. Vincent J. Candelora, 86th Dist.
Rep. Catherine F. Abercrombie, 83rd Dist.
Rep. Hector L. Robles, 6th Dist.
Rep. Selim G. Noujaim, 74th Dist.
Rep. Terrie Wood, 141st Dist.
Rep. James M. Crawford, 35th Dist.
Rep. Richard A. Smith, 108th Dist.
Rep. Rosa C. Rebimbas, 70th Dist.
Rep. John Shaban, 135th Dist.
Rep. Christie M. Carpino, 32nd Dist.
Rep. Christopher D. Coutu, 47th Dist.
Rep. Fred Camillo, 151st Dist.
Rep. David Aldarondo, 75th Dist.
Rep. Penny Bacchiochi, 52nd Dist.
Rep. Daniel J. Fox, 148th Dist.
Rep. Susan M. Johnson, 49th Dist.
Rep. Bob Godfrey, 110th Dist.
Rep. Dave W. Yaccarino, 87th Dist.
Sen. Edward Meyer, 12th Dist.
Sen. Toni Nathaniel Harp, 10th Dist.
Sen. Beth Bye, 5th Dist.
Sen. Edwin A. Gomes, 23rd Dist.
Sen. Joseph J. Crisco, 17th Dist.
Sen. Paul R. Doyle, 9th Dist.
Rep. Michael L. Molgano, 144th Dist.
Sen. Anthony J. Musto, 22nd Dist.
Rep. Joe Aresimowicz, 30th Dist.
Sen. Gayle S. Slossberg, 14th Dist.
Sen. Eileen M. Daily, 33rd Dist.

NOTE: Please direct all inquiries regarding the status of bills to the Office of the House Clerk and/or Senate Clerks' Office.