Raised S.B. No. 1062
Session Year 2015


To provide for the continued funding of the Department of Energy and Environmental Protection's recreation trails grant program with the use of previously authorized bond funds.

Introduced by:
Environment Committee

 New today  2-4 days old  5 days & older

*NOTE: Add to My Bills and Add Notes are cookie-based functions. If device cookies are cleaned, this information will be lost.

*NOTE: Add to My Bills and Add Notes are cookie-based functions. Browser must accept cookies from cga.ct.gov to function. If browser cookies are cleaned, bills will be lost.

Co-sponsors for Amendment LCO:

Bill History

 Date Action Taken
 7/2/2015Signed by the Governor
 6/18/2015Transmitted by Secretary of the State to Governor
 6/18/2015Transmitted to the Secretary of State
 6/16/2015(LCO)Public Act 15-190
 6/2/2015In Concurrence
 6/2/2015House Passed
 5/15/2015House Calendar Number 574
 5/15/2015Favorable Report, Tabled for the Calendar, House
 5/14/2015On Consent Calendar
 5/14/2015Senate Passed
 4/8/2015(LCO)File Number 558
 4/8/2015Senate Calendar Number 315
 4/8/2015Favorable Report, Tabled for the Calendar, Senate
 4/8/2015(LCO)Reported Out of Legislative Commissioners' Office
 4/1/2015(LCO)Referred to Office of Legislative Research and Office of Fiscal Analysis 04/07/15 5:00 PM
 3/23/2015(LCO)Filed with Legislative Commissioners' Office
 3/20/2015(ENV)Joint Favorable
 3/6/2015Public Hearing 03/11
 3/5/2015Referred to Joint Committee on Environment

Co-sponsors of SB-1062

Sen. Joan V. Hartley, 15th Dist.
Rep. Rick Lopes, 24th Dist.
Rep. Patricia A. Dillon, 92nd Dist.
Rep. Sam Belsito, 53rd Dist.
Rep. Emil Altobello, 82nd Dist.
Rep. Ben McGorty, 122nd Dist.
Rep. Elizabeth A. Boukus, 22nd Dist.
Rep. Mark Tweedie, 13th Dist.
Rep. Whit Betts, 78th Dist.
Rep. Melissa H. Ziobron, 34th Dist.
Sen. Paul R. Doyle, 9th Dist.
Rep. Jesse MacLachlan, 35th Dist.
Rep. Kim Rose, 118th Dist.
Sen. Joseph J. Crisco, 17th Dist.
Sen. Eric D. Coleman, 2nd Dist.
Rep. Joseph C. Serra, 33rd Dist.
Sen. Martin M. Looney, 11th Dist.
Sen. Mae Flexer, 29th Dist.
Sen. Carlo Leone, 27th Dist.
Sen. Marilyn Moore, 22nd Dist.
Sen. Edwin A. Gomes, 23rd Dist.

NOTE: Please direct all inquiries regarding the status of bills to the Office of the House Clerk and/or Senate Clerks' Office.