S.B. No. 1700
Session Year 2007


Introduced by:
Sen. Donald E. Williams, 29th Dist.
Rep. James A. Amann, 118th Dist.

 New today  2-4 days old  5 days & older

*NOTE: Add to My Bills and Add Notes are cookie-based functions. If device cookies are cleaned, this information will be lost.

*NOTE: Add to My Bills and Add Notes are cookie-based functions. Browser must accept cookies from cga.ct.gov to function. If browser cookies are cleaned, bills will be lost.

Co-sponsors for Amendment LCO:

Bill History

 Date Action Taken
 2/1/2008Transmitted to the Secretary of State
 1/30/2008(LCO)Public Act 08-1
 1/25/2008Signed by Governor in Original
 1/22/2008Rules Suspended, Transmitted to the Governor
 1/22/2008In Concurrence
 1/22/2008House Passed
 1/22/2008House Rejected House Amendment Schedule D 10100
 1/22/2008Amendment Withdrawn, House Amendment Schedule C 10105
 1/22/2008House Rejected House Amendment Schedule B 10091
 1/22/2008House Rejected House Amendment Schedule A 10103
 1/22/2008Immediate Transmittal to the House
 1/22/2008Senate Passed
 1/22/2008Senate Rejected Senate Amendment Schedule A 10099
 1/22/2008Emergency Certification

Co-sponsors of SB-1700

Sen. John A. Kissel, 7th Dist.
Rep. John Mazurek, 80th Dist.
Rep. Joe Aresimowicz, 30th Dist.
Rep. Mary G. Fritz, 90th Dist.
Rep. Elizabeth A. Boukus, 22nd Dist.
Rep. William A. Hamzy, 78th Dist.
Rep. Themis Klarides, 114th Dist.
Rep. Catherine F. Abercrombie, 83rd Dist.
Rep. Antonietta Boucher, 143rd Dist.
Rep. Janice R. Giegler, 138th Dist.
Rep. Kevin Witkos, 17th Dist.
Rep. Ruth C. Fahrbach, 61st Dist.
Rep. Al Adinolfi, 103rd Dist.
Rep. Marilyn Giuliano, 23rd Dist.
Rep. Lawrence G. Miller, 122nd Dist.
Rep. Anne L. Ruwet, 65th Dist.
Rep. John W. Hetherington, 125th Dist.
Rep. John H. Frey, 111th Dist.
Rep. John E. Piscopo, 76th Dist.
Rep. Leonard C. Greene, 105th Dist.
Rep. T.R. Rowe, 123rd Dist.
Rep. John A. Harkins, 120th Dist.
Rep. Vincent J. Candelora, 86th Dist.
Rep. Julia B. Wasserman, 106th Dist.
Rep. Arthur J. O'Neill, 69th Dist.
Rep. Livvy R. Floren, 149th Dist.
Rep. Lile R. Gibbons, 150th Dist.
Rep. Kevin M. DelGobbo, 70th Dist.
Rep. Bob Godfrey, 110th Dist.
Rep. Michael P. Lawlor, 99th Dist.
Rep. Claudia M. Powers, 151st Dist.
Rep. Stephen D. Dargan, 115th Dist.
Rep. Peter F. Villano, 91st Dist.
Rep. Mary M. Mushinsky, 85th Dist.
Rep. Mike Alberts, 50th Dist.
Rep. Jason Perillo, 113th Dist.
Rep. Clark J. Chapin, 67th Dist.
Rep. Craig A. Miner, 66th Dist.
Rep. Linda Gentile, 104th Dist.
Rep. Russell A. Morin, 28th Dist.
Rep. John W. Thompson, 13th Dist.
Rep. Kevin Ryan, 139th Dist.
Rep. Ron Burns, 77th Dist.
Rep. William Tong, 147th Dist.
Rep. Ted C. Graziani, 57th Dist.
Rep. Brendan Sharkey, 88th Dist.
Rep. Kathleen M. Tallarita, 58th Dist.
Rep. Pamela Z. Sawyer, 55th Dist.
Sen. Andrew J. McDonald, 27th Dist.
Rep. Lawrence F. Cafero, 142nd Dist.

NOTE: Please direct all inquiries regarding the status of bills to the Office of the House Clerk and/or Senate Clerks' Office.