Substitute for Raised S.B. No. 334
Session Year 2022


To require the Department of Correction to establish a program to make preparation materials for and administration of the commercial driver's license knowledge test available to certain incarcerated persons.

Introduced by:
Transportation Committee

 New today  2-4 days old  5 days & older

Co-sponsors for Amendment LCO:

Bill History

 Date Action Taken
 5/10/2022Signed by the Governor
 5/5/2022Transmitted by Secretary of the State to Governor
 5/5/2022Transmitted to the Secretary of State
 5/4/2022(LCO)Public Act 22-10
 4/28/2022In Concurrence
 4/28/2022House Passed as Amended by Senate Amendment Schedule A
 4/28/2022House Adopted Senate Amendment Schedule A
 4/22/2022House Calendar Number 449
 4/22/2022Favorable Report, Tabled for the Calendar, House
 4/20/2022Senate Passed as Amended by Senate Amendment Schedule A
 4/20/2022Senate Adopted Senate Amendment Schedule A 4812
 4/11/2022(LCO)File Number 402
 4/11/2022Senate Calendar Number 284
 4/11/2022Favorable Report, Tabled for the Calendar, Senate
 4/11/2022(LCO)Reported Out of Legislative Commissioners' Office
 4/4/2022(LCO)Referred to Office of Legislative Research and Office of Fiscal Analysis 04/11/22 12:00 PM
 3/25/2022(LCO)Filed with Legislative Commissioners' Office
 3/24/2022(TRA)Joint Favorable Substitute
 3/4/2022Public Hearing 03/09
 3/3/2022Referred to Joint Committee on Transportation

Co-sponsors of SB-334

Rep. Michael A. Winkler, 56th Dist.
Rep. David Michel, 146th Dist.
Rep. Devin R. Carney, 23rd Dist.
Rep. Anthony L. Nolan, 39th Dist.
Rep. Geraldo C. Reyes, 75th Dist.
Sen. Heather S. Somers, 18th Dist.
Sen. Will Haskell, 26th Dist.
Rep. Brian T. Smith, 48th Dist.
Sen. Patricia Billie Miller, 27th Dist.
Rep. Jason Rojas, 9th Dist.
Rep. Roland J. Lemar, 96th Dist.
Rep. Tom O'Dea, 125th Dist.
Rep. Tony J Scott, 112th Dist.
Rep. William Pizzuto, 71st Dist.
Rep. Holly H. Cheeseman, 37th Dist.
Rep. Tom Delnicki, 14th Dist.
Rep. David Rutigliano, 123rd Dist.
Rep. Christine Conley, 40th Dist.
Rep. Greg S. Howard, 43rd Dist.
Rep. Kathleen M. McCarty, 38th Dist.
Rep. Joseph H. Zullo, 99th Dist.
Rep. Laura M. Devlin, 134th Dist.
Rep. Ben McGorty, 122nd Dist.
Rep. Carol Hall, 59th Dist.
Rep. Dorinda Borer, 115th Dist.
Rep. Tami Zawistowski, 61st Dist.
Rep. Matt Blumenthal, 147th Dist.
Rep. Hubert D. Delany, 144th Dist.
Rep. Catherine F. Abercrombie, 83rd Dist.
Rep. Kara Rochelle, 104th Dist.
Rep. Hilda E. Santiago, 84th Dist.

NOTE: Please direct all inquiries regarding the status of bills to the Office of the House Clerk and/or Senate Clerks' Office.