Raised S.B. No. 180
Session Year 2022


To establish the interest rate for certain municipal tax liens.

Introduced by:
Banking Committee

 New today  2-4 days old  5 days & older

Co-sponsors for Amendment LCO:

Bill History

 Date Action Taken
 3/21/2022(LCO)File Number 52
 3/21/2022Senate Calendar Number 75
 3/21/2022Favorable Report, Tabled for the Calendar, Senate
 3/21/2022(LCO)Reported Out of Legislative Commissioners' Office
 3/14/2022(LCO)Referred to Office of Legislative Research and Office of Fiscal Analysis 03/21/22 12:00 PM
 3/8/2022(LCO)Filed with Legislative Commissioners' Office
 3/8/2022(BA)Joint Favorable
 2/25/2022Public Hearing 03/01
 2/24/2022Referred to Joint Committee on Banking

Co-sponsors of SB-180

Rep. Tom Delnicki, 14th Dist.
Rep. Edwin Vargas, 6th Dist.
Rep. Kenneth M Gucker, 138th Dist.
Rep. Michael A. Winkler, 56th Dist.
Rep. David Michel, 146th Dist.
Rep. Geraldo C. Reyes, 75th Dist.
Rep. Gary A. Turco, 27th Dist.
Rep. Brian T. Smith, 48th Dist.
Rep. Travis Simms, 140th Dist.
Sen. Marilyn V. Moore, 22nd Dist.
Sen. Patricia Billie Miller, 27th Dist.
Rep. Julio A. Concepcion, 4th Dist.
Sen. Martin M. Looney, 11th Dist.
Rep. Minnie Gonzalez, 3rd Dist.
Rep. Christopher Rosario, 128th Dist.
Rep. Anthony L. Nolan, 39th Dist.
Rep. Antonio Felipe, 130th Dist.
Rep. Bobby G. Gibson, 15th Dist.
Rep. Charlie L. Stallworth, 126th Dist.
Rep. Maryam Khan, 5th Dist.
Rep. Anne M. Hughes, 135th Dist.
Rep. Jane M. Garibay, 60th Dist.
Rep. Susan M. Johnson, 49th Dist.
Rep. Hubert D. Delany, 144th Dist.

NOTE: Please direct all inquiries regarding the status of bills to the Office of the House Clerk and/or Senate Clerks' Office.