H.B. No. 5412
Session Year 2021


To name the Troop K State Police Barracks in honor of late State Representative Linda A. Orange.

Introduced by:
Public Safety and Security Committee

 New today  2-4 days old  5 days & older

Co-sponsors for Amendment LCO:

Bill History

 Date Action Taken
 6/24/2021Signed by the Governor
 6/16/2021Transmitted by Secretary of the State to Governor
 6/16/2021Transmitted to the Secretary of State
 6/15/2021(LCO)Special Act 21-11
 6/4/2021On Consent Calendar / In Concurrence
 6/4/2021Senate Passed
 5/28/2021Senate Calendar Number 522
 5/28/2021Favorable Report, Tabled for the Calendar, Senate
 5/26/2021House Passed
 3/16/2021(LCO)File Number 48
 3/16/2021House Calendar Number 71
 3/16/2021Favorable Report, Tabled for the Calendar, House
 3/16/2021(LCO)Reported Out of Legislative Commissioners' Office
 3/9/2021(LCO)Referred to Office of Legislative Research and Office of Fiscal Analysis 03/15/21 5:00 PM
 3/5/2021(LCO)Filed with Legislative Commissioners' Office
 3/4/2021(PS)Joint Favorable
 2/5/2021Public Hearing 02/11
 2/4/2021Referred to Joint Committee on Public Safety and Security
 2/3/2021Drafted by Committee
 1/28/2021(PS)Vote to Draft
 1/22/2021Referred to Joint Committee on Public Safety and Security

Co-sponsors of HB-5412

Rep. Brian T. Smith, 48th Dist.
Rep. Emmett D. Riley, 46th Dist.
Rep. Kevin Ryan, 139th Dist.
Rep. Christine Conley, 40th Dist.
Rep. Anthony L. Nolan, 39th Dist.
Rep. Susan M. Johnson, 49th Dist.
Sen. Catherine A. Osten, 19th Dist.
Sen. Norman Needleman, 33rd Dist.
Rep. Joe de la Cruz, 41st Dist.
Sen. Mae Flexer, 29th Dist.
Rep. Craig C. Fishbein, 90th Dist.
Rep. Patrick S. Boyd, 50th Dist.
Rep. Gregory Haddad, 54th Dist.
Rep. Antonio Felipe, 130th Dist.
Rep. Nicole Klarides-Ditria, 105th Dist.
Rep. Gary A. Turco, 27th Dist.
Rep. Mitch Bolinsky, 106th Dist.
Rep. Michael DiGiovancarlo, 74th Dist.
Rep. Greg S. Howard, 43rd Dist.
Rep. Jeff Currey, 11th Dist.
Rep. Patricia A. Dillon, 92nd Dist.
Rep. David Michel, 146th Dist.
Rep. Joseph P. Gresko, 121st Dist.
Rep. Geraldo C. Reyes, 75th Dist.
Rep. Ben McGorty, 122nd Dist.
Rep. Quentin W. Phipps, 100th Dist.
Rep. David Rutigliano, 123rd Dist.
Rep. Anthony J. D'Amelio, 71st Dist.
Rep. Jane M. Garibay, 60th Dist.
Rep. Irene M. Haines, 34th Dist.
Sen. Matthew L. Lesser, 9th Dist.
Rep. Hilda E. Santiago, 84th Dist.
Sen. Saud Anwar, 3rd Dist.
Rep. Charlie L. Stallworth, 126th Dist.
Rep. Maria P. Horn, 64th Dist.

NOTE: Please direct all inquiries regarding the status of bills to the Office of the House Clerk and/or Senate Clerks' Office.