Raised S.B. No. 1029
Session Year 2013


To retain health insurance coverage for the treatment of autism spectrum disorders as currently defined.

Introduced by:
Insurance and Real Estate Committee

 New today  2-4 days old  5 days & older

Co-sponsors for Amendment LCO:

Bill History

 Date Action Taken
 6/5/2013Signed by the Governor
 5/31/2013Transmitted by Secretary of the State to Governor
 5/30/2013Transmitted to the Secretary of State
 5/29/2013(LCO)Public Act 13-84
 5/23/2013In Concurrence
 5/23/2013House Passed as Amended by Senate Amendment Schedule A
 5/23/2013House Adopted Senate Amendment Schedule A
 5/9/2013House Calendar Number 559
 5/9/2013Favorable Report, Tabled for the Calendar, House
 5/8/2013Senate Passed as Amended by Senate Amendment Schedule A
 5/8/2013Senate Adopted Senate Amendment Schedule A 6154
 3/27/2013(LCO)File Number 199
 3/27/2013Senate Calendar Number 188
 3/27/2013Favorable Report, Tabled for the Calendar, Senate
 3/27/2013(LCO)Reported Out of Legislative Commissioners' Office
 3/21/2013(LCO)Referred to Office of Legislative Research and Office of Fiscal Analysis 03/26/13 5:00 PM
 3/15/2013(LCO)Filed with Legislative Commissioners' Office
 3/14/2013(INS)Joint Favorable
 3/1/2013Public Hearing 03/07
 2/28/2013Referred to Joint Committee on Insurance and Real Estate

Co-sponsors of SB-1029

Rep. Catherine F. Abercrombie, 83rd Dist.
Rep. Noreen S. Kokoruda, 101st Dist.
Rep. Diana S. Urban, 43rd Dist.
Rep. John K. Hampton, 16th Dist.
Rep. Tony Hwang, 134th Dist.
Rep. Minnie Gonzalez, 3rd Dist.
Rep. Michelle L. Cook, 65th Dist.
Rep. Jonathan Steinberg, 136th Dist.
Rep. Joe Diminico, 13th Dist.
Rep. Jay M. Case, 63rd Dist.
Rep. Terrie Wood, 141st Dist.
Sen. Danté Bartolomeo, 13th Dist.
Rep. Livvy R. Floren, 149th Dist.
Rep. Robert C. Sampson, 80th Dist.
Rep. Cecilia Buck-Taylor, 67th Dist.
Rep. Whit Betts, 78th Dist.
Rep. Thomas A. Vicino, 35th Dist.
Rep. Robert Sanchez, 25th Dist.
Rep. Paul Davis, 117th Dist.
Rep. Russell A. Morin, 28th Dist.
Rep. DebraLee Hovey, 112th Dist.
Rep. Janice R. Giegler, 138th Dist.
Rep. Elizabeth A. Boukus, 22nd Dist.
Rep. Mary G. Fritz, 90th Dist.
Rep. Mitch Bolinsky, 106th Dist.
Rep. Rick Lopes, 24th Dist.
Rep. Al Adinolfi, 103rd Dist.
Rep. Andrew M. Fleischmann, 18th Dist.
Rep. Hilda E. Santiago, 84th Dist.
Rep. David A. Baram, 15th Dist.
Rep. Pamela Z. Sawyer, 55th Dist.
Sen. Steve Cassano, 4th Dist.
Sen. Andrew M. Maynard, 18th Dist.
Sen. Catherine A. Osten, 19th Dist.
Sen. Bob Duff, 25th Dist.
Sen. Toni Nathaniel Harp, 10th Dist.
Sen. Joseph J. Crisco, 17th Dist.
Sen. Anthony J. Musto, 22nd Dist.
Sen. Andrea L. Stillman, 20th Dist.
Sen. Joan V. Hartley, 15th Dist.
Sen. Carlo Leone, 27th Dist.
Sen. Gary D. LeBeau, 3rd Dist.
Sen. Gayle S. Slossberg, 14th Dist.
Sen. Edward Meyer, 12th Dist.
Rep. William Aman, 14th Dist.
Rep. Brenda L. Kupchick, 132nd Dist.
Sen. Kevin C. Kelly, 21st Dist.
Rep. Theresa W. Conroy, 105th Dist.
Rep. Peter A. Tercyak, 26th Dist.
Rep. Joseph C. Serra, 33rd Dist.

NOTE: Please direct all inquiries regarding the status of bills to the Office of the House Clerk and/or Senate Clerks' Office.