Judiciary Committee


Monday, January 14, 2013

10:30 AM in Room 2E of the LOB


To be a State Referee:

Honorable A. William Mottolese of Stamford

To be a Senior Judge:

Honorable Robert T. Resha of Brookfield

Honorable Robert F. McWeeny of Farmington

To be a Judge of the Superior Court:

Honorable Marshall K. Berger, Jr. of Canton

Honorable John D. Boland of Pomfret Center

Honorable Peter L. Brown of Hamden

Honorable John F. Cronan of Branford

Honorable Kari A. Dooley of Sandy Hook

Honorable Constance L. Epstein of Glastonbury

Honorable Marcia J. Gleeson of Avon

Honorable Frank M. D'Addabbo, Jr. of Cromwell

Honorable Barbara M. Quinn of Chester

Honorable Dale W. Radcliffe of Bridgeport

Honorable John Turner of Hamden

Honorable Gary J. White of Norwalk

To be a Judge of the Appellate Court:

Honorable F. Herbert Gruendel of Branford

To be a Justice of the Supreme Court:

Andrew J. McDonald, Esq. of Stamford