Connecticut General Assembly - Home   Quick Search:   Number:   Year: Quick Search Help tab . tab Bill Tracking tab
Connecticut General Assembly - Home
Broadcast Media Statutes Committees A - H & I - Z Staff Offices Commissions
Search Session Information House Senate Legislative References Citizen Guide

Office of Legislative Management

Legislative Office Building

Spacer Graphic

Staff Directory

  Jim Tracy Executive Director
  Jim Tamburro Human Resources Administrator
  John Harnick Financial Administrator
  Eric Connery Facilities Services Administrator
  Melissa Bartolomeo Principal ITS Analyst
  Rachel Bishop Staff Assistant
  Lou Carlisle Facilities Services Officer
  Liz Conroy Senior Legislative Secretary
  Jay Drew Facilities Project Manager
  Liz Ferruggiaro Legislative Analyst II
  Sandra Forté Senior Executive Assistant
  Christy Gould Administrative Assistant
  Lori Grayson Staff Assistant
  Mary Kula Staff Assistant
  Barbara Matthews Business Officer
  Tina Mohr Associate Legislative Analyst
  Karol Oakes-Cassidy Payroll Specialist
  Francine Scricca Payroll Specialist
  Susan Skehan Associate Legislative Analyst
  Matthew Smith Administrative Assistant
  Open Training & Staff Development Coordinator
  Christina Taylor Personnel Specialist
  Andrea Walker Principal Legislative Analyst
  Beth Waters Payroll Specialist
  Michele Woolman Services Officer
  Lisa Zaugg Staff Assistant

Services Center - Mail, Copy and Supply

  Debra Maselek Administrative Services Coordinator
  Diane Bouchard Senior Office Technician
  Frances Antinerella Office Technician
Geraldo Martinez Office Technician

Services Representatives

Phone (860) 240-0100 to reach any of the service representatives listed below.

  General Information Liz Conroy, Nancy M. Serrano or Mary Kula
  Accounts Payable Susan Skehan
  Purchasing Michele Woolman
  Contract Information Tina Mohr
  Use of Legislative Facilities by Private Groups and Individuals Liz Conroy, Nancy M. Serrano or Mary Kula


| OLM Home | Directions | Request for Proposals | Facilities Use | Employment | Directories | Publications | CT General Assembly |


Office of Legislative Management
300 Capitol Avenue, Room 5100
Hartford, CT 06106
Telephone (860) 240-0100 FAX (860) 240-0122

  State of Connecticut Website

Disclaimers and Privacy Policy

Connecticut Network