Connecticut General Assembly

2005 Legislative Guide

 

NUMERIC ROLL OF THE SENATE

| 5 | 10 | 15 | 20 | 25 | 30 | 35 |

District Representative Party Residence
Telephone
Business
Telephone
Capitol Room and
Telephone
Committee
1st Fonfara, John W.
99 Montowese Street
Hartford, CT 06114
Fonfara@senatedems.ct.gov
Democrat 860-296-3334 Room 3900
860-240-0043
Education (Vice Chair); Energy and Technology (Chair); Finance, Revenue and Bonding (Vice Chair); Program Review and Investigations (Vice Chair)
2nd Coleman, Eric D.
77 Wintonbury Avenue
Bloomfield, CT 06002
Eric.Ccoleman@cga.ct.gov
Democrat 860-243-8118 860-243-8118 Room 2100
860-240-0552
Human Services (Vice Chair); Judiciary; Planning and Development (Chair); Public Health
3rd LeBeau, Gary D.
4 Gorman Place
East Hartford, CT 06108-1450
LeBeau@senatedems.ct.gov
Democrat 860-528-5818 Room C-417
860-240-0511
Commerce (Chair); Finance, Revenue and Bonding; General Law (Vice Chair); Program Review and Investigations
4th Handley, Mary Ann
133 Prospect Street
Manchester, CT 06040
Handley@senatedems.ct.gov
Democrat 860-649-8367   Room 2000
860-240-0498
Appropriations; Human Services (Chair); Internship (Chair); Judiciary (Vice Chair)
5th Harris, Jonathan A
101A Shadow Lane
West Hartford, CT  06110
Harris@senatedems.ct.gov 
Democrat 860-561-1198 Room 2100
860-240-0558
Select Committee on Aging (Chair); Appropriations; Environment; Planning and Development (Vice Chair); Regulation Review (Chair)
6th DeFronzo, Donald J.
9 Bedford Street
New Britain, CT 06051
DeFronzo@senatedems.ct.gov
Democrat 860-224-8807 860-223-0889 Room 2200
860-240-0482
Finance, Revenue and Bonding; Government Administration and Elections (Chair); Labor and Public Employees (Vice Chair); Transportation
7th Kissel, John A.
16 Frew Terrace
Enfield, CT 06082
John.Kissel@cga.ct.gov
Republican 860-745-0668 Room 2500
860-240-0531
Select Committee on Aging (Ranking Member); Human Services (Ranking Member); Judiciary (Ranking Member); Regulation Review
8th Herlihy, Thomas J.
12 Riverwalk Drive
Simsbury, CT 06089
Thomas.Herlihy@cga.ct.gov
Republican 860-651-1491 860-651-0271 Room 3100
860-240-0428
Select Committee on Children (Ranking Member); Education (Ranking Member); Energy and Technology (Ranking Member); Finance, Revenue and Bonding
Top            
9th Ciotto, Biagio "Billy"
68 Harris Hill Road
Wethersfield, CT 06109
Ciotto@senatedems.ct.gov
Democrat 860-563-7353 Room 2300
860-240-0595
General Law; Legislative Management; Regulation Review; Transportation (Chair)
10th Harp, Toni Nathaniel
Legislative Office Building
Hartford, CT 06106-1591
Harp@senatedems.ct.gov
Democrat 203-865-2232 203-503-3167 Room 2701
860-240-0393
Appropriations (Chair); Select Committee on Children (Vice Chair); Executive and Legislative Nominations
11th Looney, Martin M.
132 Fort Hale Road
New Haven, CT 06512
Looney@senatedems.ct.gov
Democrat 203-468-8829 203-777-4716 Room 3300
860-240-0375
Executive and Legislative Nominations (Chair); Legislative Management
12th Meyer, Edward
407 Mulberry Point Road
Guilford, CT  06437
Meyer@senatedems.ct.gov 
Democrat 203-458-2656 203-458-2656 Room 1004
860-240-8600
Select Committee on Children (Chair); Environment (Vice Chair); Government Administration and Elections (Vice Chair); Judiciary
13th Gaffey, Thomas P.
64-C Nutmeg Drive
Meriden, CT 06451
Gaffey@senatedems.ct.gov
Democrat 203-634-3068 Room 3100
860-240-0425
Education (Chair); Higher Education and Employment Advancement (Vice Chair); Finance, Revenue and Bonding; Legislative Management
14th Slossberg, Gayle S.
14 Honeysuckle Lane
Milford,CT  06460 Slossberg@senatedems.ct.gov 
Democrat 203-877-0648 203-877-0648 Room 3001
860-240-8600
Appropriations; Commerce; Public Health (Vice Chair); Select Committee on Veterans' Affairs (Chair)
15th Hartley, Joan V.
206 Columbia Blvd.
Waterbury, CT 06710
Hartley@senatedems.ct.gov
Democrat 203-757-6267 203-757-6267 Room 1800
860-240-8600
Higher Education and Employment Advancement (Chair); Appropriations (Vice Chair); Insurance and Real Estate (Vice Chair); Legislative Management
16th Murphy, Christopher S.
12C Darling Street
Southington, CT 06489
Murphy@senatedems.ct.gov
Democrat 860-276-2419   Room 3003
860-240-0567
Appropriations; Environment; Select Committee on Housing (Vice Chair); Public Health (Chair)
Top            
17th Crisco, Joseph J. Jr.
1205 Racebrook Road
Woodbridge, CT 06525
Crisco@senatedems.ct.gov
Democrat 203-389-8788 Room 2804
860-240-0189
Banks (Vice Chair); Commerce (Vice Chair); Insurance and Real Estate (Chair); Legislative Management; Program Review and Investigations (Chair)
18th Cook, Catherine W.
43 Pequot Avenue
Mystic, CT 06355
Catherine.W.Cook@cga.ct.gov
Republican 860-536-4418 Room 3200
860-240-8800
Appropriations; Commerce (Ranking Member); Environment; Program Review and Investigations (Chair); Public Health
19th Prague, Edith G.
145 Route 87
Columbia, CT 06237
Prague@senatedems.ct.gov
Democrat 860-228-9280 Room 3800
860-240-0543
Select Committee on Aging (Chair); Appropriations; Executive and Legislative Nominations; Labor and Public Employees (Chair)
20th Stillman, Andrea L.
5 Coolidge Court
Waterford, CT  06385 Stillman@senatedems.ct.gov 
Democrat 860-443-8568 Room 3200
860-240-8600
Environment (Chair); General Law; Public Health; Regulation Review
21st Gunther, N.D., George L.
890 Judson Place
Stratford, CT 06615
George.Gunther@cga.ct.gov
Republican 203-378-8572 Room 3400
860-240-8863
Legislative Management; Public Health (Ranking Member); Regulation Review (Chair)
22nd Finch, Bill
70 Crown Street
Bridgeport, CT 06610
Finch@senatedems.ct.gov
Democrat 203-368-9126 800-842-1420 Room 2400
860-240-0414
Banks (Chair); Education; Finance, Revenue and Bonding; Transportation (Vice Chair)
23rd Vacant
24th Cappiello, David J
P.O. Box 2544
Danbury, CT  06813
David.Cappiello@cga.ct.gov
Republican .800-842-1421 Room 2700
860-240-8800
Appropriations (Ranking Member); General Law (Ranking Member); Internship (Ranking Member); Judiciary
Top            
25th Duff, Bob
50 Toilsome Avenue
Norwalk, CT  06851
Duff@senatedems.ct.gov
 
Democrat 203-840-1333 203-838-0018 Room 3900
860-240-8600
Appropriations; Commerce; Energy and Technology (Vice Chair); Select Committee on Housing (Chair)
26th Freedman, Judith G.
Crawford Road
Westport, CT 06880
Judith.G.Freedman@cga.ct.gov
Republican Room 2800
860-240-8826
Appropriations; Government Administration and Elections (Ranking Member); Higher Education and Employment Advancement (Ranking Member); Internship; Legislative Management
27th McDonald, Andrew J.
23 Pierce Place
Stamford, CT 06906
McDonald@senatedems.ct.gov
Democrat 203-348-7439 860-240-8600 Room 2501
860-240-8600
Education; Finance, Revenue and Bonding; Judiciary (Chair); Transportation
28th McKinney, John
300 South Gate Lane
Southport, CT 06890
John.McKinney@cga.ct.gov
Republican 203-254-1639 800-842-1421 Room 3400
860-240-8862
Environment (Ranking Member); Select Committee on Housing (Ranking Member); Internship; Legislative Management; Transportation (Ranking Member)
29th Williams, Donald E. Jr.
41 Malbone Lane
Brooklyn, CT 06234
Williams@senatedems.ct.gov
Democrat 860-774-0164 Room 3300
860-240-8614
Executive and Legislative Nominations (Vice Chair); Legislative Management (Chair)
30th Roraback, Andrew W.
P.O. Box 357, 455 Milton Road
Goshen, CT 06756
Andrew.Roraback@cga.ct.gov
Republican 860-491-8617 860-489-6880 Room 2200
860-240-8800
Executive and Legislative Nominations (Ranking Member); Finance, Revenue and Bonding; Judiciary; Regulation Review
30th            
31st Colapietro, Thomas A.
19 Dewey Avenue
Terryville, CT 06786
Colapietro@senatedems.ct.gov
Democrat 860-582-6527 Room 3500
860-240-0475
General Law (Chair); Internship; Legislative Management; Transportation
32nd DeLuca, Louis C.
P.O. Box 32
Woodbury, CT 06798
Louis.DeLuca@cga.ct.gov
Republican 203-263-4785 Room 3400
860-240-8800
Banks (Ranking Member); Executive and Legislative Nominations; Insurance and Real Estate (Ranking Member); Legislative Management (Ranking Member)
Top            
33rd Daily, Eileen M.
103 Cold Spring Drive
Westbrook, CT 06498
Daily@senatedems.ct.gov
Democrat 860-399-7342 Room 3700
860-240-0462
Finance, Revenue and Bonding (Chair); Internship; Public Safety and Security (Vice Chair); Select Committee on Veterans' Affairs (Vice Chair)
34th Fasano, Leonard A.
7 Sycamore Lane
North Haven, CT 06473
Len.Fasano@cga.ct.gov
Republican 203-234-2371 203-787-6555 Room 3501
860-240-8824
Appropriations; General Law; Planning and Development (Ranking Member); Program Review and Investigations; Select Committee on Veterans' Affairs (Ranking Member)
35th Guglielmo, Anthony
100 Stafford Street
Stafford Springs, CT 06076
Anthony.Guglielmo@cga.ct.gov
Republican 860-684-4878 860-684-4164 Room 3600
860-240-0574
Education; Finance, Revenue and Bonding; Labor and Public Employees (Ranking Member); Program Review and Investigations; Public Safety andSecurity (Ranking Member)
36th Nickerson, William H.
35 Quail Road
Greenwich, CT 06831
William.H.Nickerson@cga.ct.gov
Republican 203-661-0597 212-490-7470 Room 3701
860-240-0465
Commerce; Finance, Revenue and Bonding (Ranking Member); Transportation
| Subject Index | Alphabetical Index | CGA Home Page |
Send mail to jclm@cga.ct.gov with questions or comments about this web site.
Copyright 1998-2008 Connecticut General Assembly.
All State of Connecticut disclaimers and permissions apply.
Last modified: January 18, 2012
Top