Connecticut General Assembly
State Capitol | Hartford, Connecticut | 06106

State Capitol | Hartford, Connecticut | 06106

Connecticut General Assembly
State Capitol | Hartford, Connecticut | 06106
Connecticut General Assembly Connecticut General Assembly
Translate this websiteTranslate this website

The Connecticut General Assembly offers the Google Translateā„¢ service for visitor convenience. In no way should it be considered accurate as to the translation of any content herein.

Visitors of the Connecticut General Assembly website are encouraged to use other translation services available on the internet.

The English language version is always the official and authoritative version of this website.

NOTE: To return to the original English language version, select the "Show Original" button on the Google Translateā„¢ menu bar at the top of this window.



S.B. No. 1160
Session Year 2013


Introduced by:
Sen. Donald E. Williams, 29th Dist.
Rep. J. Brendan Sharkey, 88th Dist.

 New today  2-4 days old  5 days & older

*NOTE: Add to My Bills and Add Notes are cookie-based functions. If device cookies are cleaned, this information will be lost.

*NOTE: Add to My Bills and Add Notes are cookie-based functions. Browser must accept cookies from to function. If browser cookies are cleaned, bills will be lost.

Bill History

 Date Action Taken
 4/10/2013Transmitted to the Secretary of State
 4/5/2013(LCO)Public Act 13-3
 4/4/2013Signed by Governor in Original
 4/3/2013Immediate Transmittal to the Governor
 4/3/2013In Concurrence
 4/3/2013House Passed
 4/3/2013House Rejected House Amendment Schedule B 5456
 4/3/2013House Rejected House Amendment Schedule A 5463
 4/3/2013House Rejected Motion to Divide
 4/3/2013Immediate Transmittal to the House
 4/3/2013Senate Passed
 4/3/2013Senate Rejected Senate Amendment Schedule G 5475
 4/3/2013Senate Rejected Senate Amendment Schedule F 5467
 4/3/2013Senate Rejected Senate Amendment Schedule E 5462
 4/3/2013Senate Rejected Senate Amendment Schedule D 5460
 4/3/2013Senate Rejected Senate Amendment Schedule C 5461
 4/3/2013Senate Rejected Senate Amendment Schedule B 5459
 4/3/2013Senate Rejected Senate Amendment Schedule A 5458
 4/3/2013Emergency Certification

Co-sponsors of SB-1160

Rep. Ezequiel Santiago, 130th Dist.
Rep. Matthew Ritter, 1st Dist.
Rep. Matthew Lesser, 100th Dist.
Rep. Larry B. Butler, 72nd Dist.
Rep. Auden Grogins, 129th Dist.
Rep. Patricia A. Dillon, 92nd Dist.
Rep. Catherine F. Abercrombie, 83rd Dist.
Sen. Andres Ayala, 23rd Dist.
Rep. Charles D. Clemons, 124th Dist.
Rep. Ernest Hewett, 39th Dist.
Rep. Henry J. Genga, 10th Dist.
Rep. Timothy D. Larson, 11th Dist.
Rep. Roland J. Lemar, 96th Dist.
Rep. Andrew M. Fleischmann, 18th Dist.
Rep. Thomas A. Vicino, 35th Dist.
Rep. Joseph C. Serra, 33rd Dist.

NOTE: Please direct all inquiries regarding the status of bills to the Office of the House Clerk and/or Senate Clerks' Office.