State of Connecticut Auditors of Public Accounts

Staff Listing


Contact Information



  State Auditors, Sr. Executive Assistants, Deputy State & Administrative Auditors

State Auditors

Robert M. Ward

(860) 240-8653

robert.ward@cga.ct.gov

John C. Geragosian

(860) 240-8651

john.geragosian@cga.ct.gov

Senior Executive Assistants

Lisa Gallo

(860) 240-8654

lisa.gallo@cga.ct.gov

Donna Moore

(860) 240-8656

donna.g.moore@cga.ct.gov

Deputy State Auditor

Stephen R. Eckels

(860) 240-5301

stephen.eckels@cga.ct.gov

Administrative Auditors

Kenneth S. Post

(860) 240-5314

kenneth.post@cga.ct.gov

John A. Rasimas

(860) 240-5333

john.rasimas@cga.ct.gov

Matthew S. Rugens

(860) 702-3671

matthew.rugens@cga.ct.gov

Lisa G. Daly

(860) 702-3675

lisa.daly@cga.ct.gov

Patricia A. Wilson

(860) 240-5305

patricia.wilson@cga.ct.gov


  Principal Auditors

Principal Auditors

Michael R. Adelson

(860) 240-5300

michael.adelson@cga.ct.gov

Rebecca M. Balkun

(860) 240-5300

rebecca.balkun@cga.ct.gov

Josepha Brusznicki

(860) 240-5300

josepha.brusznicki@cga.ct.gov

Dennis R. Collins

(860) 240-5300

dennis.collins@cga.ct.gov

James K. Carroll

(860) 240-5300

james.carroll@cga.ct.gov

Christine J. Delaney

(860) 240-5300

christine.delaney@cga.ct.gov

Michael Delaney

(860) 240-5300

michael.delaney@cga.ct.gov

Michael D. DiDomizio

(860) 240-5300

michael.didomizio@cga.ct.gov

Catherine L. Dunne

(860) 240-5300

catherine.dunne@cga.ct.gov

Andrea Evans

(860) 240-5300

andrea.evans@cga.ct.gov

Walter J. Felgate

(860) 240-5300

walter.felgate@cga.ct.gov

Vincent Filippa

(860) 240-5300

vincent.filippa@cga.ct.gov

Gary P. Kriscenski

(860) 240-5300

gary.kriscenski@cga.ct.gov

Timothy M. LePore

(860) 240-5300

timothy.lepore@cga.ct.gov

Elaine C. O'Reilly

(860) 240-5300

elaine.oreilly@cga.ct.gov

Cynthia A. Ostroske

(860) 240-5300

cynthia.ostroske@cga.ct.gov

Maura F. Pardo

(860) 240-5300

maura.pardo@cga.ct.gov

Jessica L. Parent

(860) 240-5300

jessica.parent@cga.ct.gov

Ann Phung

(860) 240-5300

ann.phung@cga.ct.gov

Daniel F. Puklin

(860) 240-5300

daniel.puklin@cga.ct.gov

Jill Schiavo

(860) 240-5300

jill.schiavo@cga.ct.gov

Joanne S. Sibiga

(860) 240-5336

joanne.sibiga@cga.ct.gov

Gregory J. Slupecki

(860) 240-5300

gregory.slupecki@cga.ct.gov

David Tarallo

(860) 240-5300

david.tarallo@cga.ct.gov

Bruce C. Vaughan

(860) 240-5300

bruce.vaughan@cga.ct.gov

Ramona Weingart

(860) 240-5300

ramona.weingart@cga.ct.gov

William T. Zinn

(860) 240-5300

william.zinn@cga.ct.gov


  Associate Auditors

Associate Auditors

Michael Abbatiello

(860) 240-5300

michael.abbatiello@cga.ct.gov

Marc A. Amutice

(860) 240-5300

marc.amutice@cga.ct.gov

Frederick Armour

(860) 240-5300

frederick.armour@cga.ct.gov

Mary C. Avery

(860) 240-5300

mary.avery@cga.ct.gov

Ann Marie Brown

(860) 240-5300

annmarie.brown@cga.ct.gov

Mark J. Fortin

(860) 240-5300

mark.fortin@cga.ct.gov

Natercia C. Freitas

(860) 240-5300

natercia.freitas@cga.ct.gov

Jacqueline Jones

(860) 240-5300

jacqueline.jones@cga.ct.gov

Lee LeFrancois

(860) 240-5300

lee.lefrancois@cga.ct.gov

Stephanie Novello

(860) 240-5300

stephanie.novello@cga.ct.gov

David S. Paradie

(860) 240-5300

david.paradie@cga.ct.gov

Nikolaos Perdikakis

(860) 240-5300

nikolaos.perdikakis@cga.ct.gov

Marva Robinson

(860) 240-5300

marva.robinson@cga.ct.gov

Laura D. Rogers

(860) 240-5321

laura.rogers@cga.ct.gov

Kristy Sleight

(860) 240-5300

kristy.sleight@cga.ct.gov

Douglas Stratoudakis

(860) 240-5300

douglas.stratoudakis@cga.ct.gov

Kathrien E. Williams

(860) 240-5300

kathrien.williams@cga.ct.gov


  Staff Auditors

Staff Auditors

Lynne A. Adler

(860) 240-5300

lynne.adler@cga.ct.gov

Taulant Baci

(860) 240-5300

taulant.baci@cga.ct.gov

Marcin G. Baran

(860) 240-5300

marcin.baran@cga.ct.gov

Amy Bialek

(860) 240-5300

amy.bialek@cga.ct.gov

Hunain Bukhari

(860) 240-5300

hunain.bukhari@cga.ct.gov

Paulina Burek

(860) 240-5300

paulina.burek@cga.ct.gov

Xiaofeng Chen

(860) 240-5300

xiaofeng.chen@cga.ct.gov

Todd Clark

(860) 240-5300

todd.clark@cga.ct.gov

Christopher M. D'Amico

(860) 240-5300

christopher.damico@cga.ct.gov

Valerie Davis

(860) 240-5300

valerie.davis@cga.ct.gov

Julie deFalco

(860) 240-5300

julie.defalco@cga.ct.gov

Brian DeMilia

(860) 240-5300

brian.demilia@cga.ct.gov

Christopher DiDomizio

(860) 240-5300

chris.didomizio@cga.ct.gov

Lisa Drzewiecki

(860) 240-5300

lisa.drzewiecki@cga.ct.gov

Charles Edenburn

(860) 240-5300

charles.edenburn@cga.ct.gov

Martha O. Escudero

(860) 240-5300

martha.escudero@cga.ct.gov

Cassandra Ferguson

(860) 240-5300

cassandra.ferguson@cga.ct.gov

Tyler Flanagan

(860) 240-5300

tyler.flanagan@cga.ct.gov

Sidney Gale

(860) 240-5300

sidney.gale@cga.ct.gov

Yadira Gonzalez

(860) 240-5300

yadira.gonzalez@cga.ct.gov

Brian Grabel

(860) 240-5300

brian.grabel@cga.ct.gov

Claudette Graham

(860) 240-5300

claudette.graham@cga.ct.gov

Jason Grauer

(860) 240-5300

jason.grauer@cga.ct.gov

John Harrison

(860) 240-5300

john.harrison@cga.ct.gov

Michael Haynes

(860) 240-5300

michael.haynes@cga.ct.gov

Jamie Iacovo

(860) 240-5300

jamie.iacovo@cga.ct.gov

Aileen Jiang

(860) 240-5300

aileen.jiang@cga.ct.gov

Logan Johnson

(860) 240-5300

logan.johnson@cga.ct.gov

William Jordan

(860) 240-5300

william.jordan@cga.ct.gov

David B. Kanell

(860) 240-5300

david.kanell@cga.ct.gov

Anna Karpiej

(860) 240-5300

anna.karpiej@cga.ct.gov

Audrey Kelliher

(860) 240-5300

audrey.kelliher@cga.ct.gov

Jared Kolomyjec

(860) 240-5300

Jared.Kolomyjec@cga.ct.gov

Dmitry Lapin

(860) 240-5300

dmitry.lapin@cga.ct.gov

Wenqi Ma

(860) 240-5300

wenqi.ma@cga.ct.gov

Joan L. Main

(860) 240-5300

joan.main@cga.ct.gov

Sarah Mazzoni

(860) 240-5300

sarah.mazzoni@cga.ct.gov

Kathleen McGuire

(860) 240-5300

kathleen.mcguire@cga.ct.gov

Songlin Mo

(860) 240-5300

songlin.mo@cga.ct.gov

Derik Muller

(860) 240-5300

derik.muller@cga.ct.gov

Nancy Niedzwiecki

(860) 240-5300

nancy.niedzwiecki@cga.ct.gov

Joseph Onion

(860) 240-5300

joseph.onion@cga.ct.gov

Jaimey Sherman

(860) 240-5300

jaimey.sherman@cga.ct.gov

Tatsiana Sidarau

(860) 240-5300

tatsiana.sidarau@cga.ct.gov

Daniel Silvis

(860) 240-5300

daniel.silvis@cga.ct.gov

Samantha Smith

(860) 240-5300

samantha.smith@cga.ct.gov

Linnette Stark

(860) 240-5300

linnette.stark@cga.ct.gov

Michael Stemmler

(860) 240-5300

michael.stemmler@cga.ct.gov

Jamie E. Swope

(860) 240-5300

jamie.swope@cga.ct.gov

Patrick Tierney

(860) 240-5300

patrick.tierney@cga.ct.gov

Amy Williams

(860) 240-5300

amy.williams@cga.ct.gov

Matthew Wood

(860) 240-5300

matthew.wood@cga.ct.gov

Laura Zhao

(860) 240-5300

laura.zhao@cga.ct.gov


  Administration Unit

Administration Unit

Suzanne Bousquet

(860) 240-5303

suzanne.bousquet@cga.ct.gov

Paula R. Fierravanti

(860) 240-5322

paula.fierravanti@cga.ct.gov

Virginia A. Gray

(860) 240-5300

virginia.gray@cga.ct.gov

Paul V. Spilka

(860) 240-5310

paul.spilka@cga.ct.gov

Brendan R. Coppinger

(860) 240-5308

brendan.coppinger@cga.ct.gov